Living roomLiving room
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely new 89 m2 apartment on wonderful Christianshavn, only 150 m from Christiania and a 10 min walk from the very center of Copenhagen. Surrounded by nature, shops, bars and cafés. Includes borrowing of bike. Extra bed possible.


Удобства
Спортзал
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван, 2 матраса на полу

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Olga
ноябрь 2015
I've stayed for 3 days at Amanda's apartment, and I can highly recommend it. The apartment is located very conveniently, 2 minutes away from the metro. The two balconies are on the opposite sides of the apartment, thus one can choose which one to use if there's wind. There's a lo…

Профиль пользователя Baptiste
май 2017
Very good location, near all the main touristic attractions. Amanda's brother welcomed us very well.

Профиль пользователя Camille
февраль 2017
Amanda's place was lovely, well furnished and very well situated. The access to transportation is really easy and it only took me 20 minutes to get from the airport to the house. As you can easily walk København, even if the apartment is not in the main island, you can get pretty…

Профиль пользователя Patryk
февраль 2017
Świetnie wyposażone mieszkanie, miła okolica i dobry kontakt! Zdecydowanie polecam.

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
январь 2017
Wonderful apartment, very clean and comfortable. Great location, walking distance to everything!

Профиль пользователя Myranda
январь 2016
My sisters and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Amanda's apartment. It is light and spacious, cozy and warm (which was really nice since it was freezing outside). The location is everything like the description, close to metro, bus and city centre, with supermarkets nearby. You c…

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Amanda
I am 24 year old law student who shares an apartment with my 20 year old brother. We both love to travel, meet new people and explore new cultures!
Языки: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk

Район

Похожие объявления