Comfortable king size bed
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Independent self-contained annexe, consisting of large bedroom with luxury king size bed, comfortable sitting, or extra sleeping, area with T.V., free wifi, dining table, en suite bathroom and fully equipped kitchenette.

Жилье

An extra guest can be accommodated by utilising the sofabed. Everything for a substantial breakfast is provided in the kitchenette.

Доступно гостям

Guests have their own entrance door and the annexe is entirely at their own disposal.

Общение с гостями

I will be available for help and advice during the duration of guests' stay.

Другие важные подробности

Off road car parking is provided, also the use of the garden if required.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Although dogs are welcome, they will need to be accommodated with my own dog and not in the annexe. This is a no smoking establishment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tricia
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful place. Has everything we needed and Sarah was very helpful. We will be returning

Профиль пользователя Will
август 2017
Great host, very accommodating and happy to help when we arrived/ left the premises. Lot s if focus on little touches which made the whole experience a lot more enjoyable - even an apple cake that Sarah kindly baked for us for our arrival! Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Joshua
август 2017
Fantastic accommodation and host. Will definitely use again and recommend. Many thanks for your hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Ed
июль 2017
Sarah was a fine host. Overall it was a lovely place to stay in a beautiful part of the world.

Профиль пользователя Katie
июль 2017
Sarah was very accommodating and a great host , she even baked us a banana cake! , the annex was lovely with a clean and tidy kitchenette, and a modern bathroom. The shower was great. It was particularly easy to get to Newmarket races and there are some fantastic walks to quaint local pubs particularly the blackbird at wooditton. We would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Emilie
июль 2017
Perfect b&b for a weekend away. Beautiful walks in the area with some lovely pubs/restaurants. Sarah was so kind and helpful. Close to Newmarket and train station so only a short train into Cambridge. The cottage is fully equipped with more than you need and very comfortable. Had a lovely time, wouldn't hesitate to go back again.

Профиль пользователя Lisa
май 2017
Sarah is happy to help and provide items needs. We traveled with my 3 month old daughter and she left some toys for her to play with. Offered us a travel cot but we had one with us as staying with family after. The home is lovely and we had a lovely loaf of bread and cake waiting for us when we arrived.

Dullingham, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Sarah

I am a single female of a "certain age", and enjoy the company of other people in and around my home. I will be only too pleased to help your visit run smoothly and look forward to meeting you!

Языки: Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления