Your bedroom with 2 big windows , build in closet and desk to workUpstairs bathroom with bathtub, 2 sinks and your own space
Pet-friendly, spacious Victorian
Хозяин Domenica
Domenica — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 общие ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Central location: BART walking distance, Bay Bridge and 880 around the corner. Neighborhood is safe. Room in beautiful Victorian, 12 feed high ceilings, 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, living/dining room, eat in kitchen, washer & dryer, internet...

Доступно гостям

You are free to access both bathrooms, the common areas (living room), kitchen and the deck.

Общение с гостями

In case of any questions please just ask me.


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - one floor
В доме живут питомцы - English Labrador and Tabby cat
Своей парковки нет

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Meira
август 2017
I loved the house. My room was so pretty (just like on the photos). It was clean and her two pets were really nice as well. San Francisco is super close by Bart and Oakland is quite pretty too. Domenica is great! She was welcoming, flexible and if you need anything - talk to her! I'll miss it!

Профиль пользователя Lois
июль 2017
Domenica is the very best! She's warm & welcoming, approachable, and knowledgeable about the area. She's hilariously funny too. This is her home that she opens up to you like you're a family friend, not an anonymous rooming house where you never meet the host face-to-face. The house is wonderful: elegant, super clean & tidy, really comfy bed. Comes equipped with all you'd need: internet, laundry, back deck for lounging around, and goofy dog & handsome cat. Location is the perfect base of operations for SF/Oakland/Berkeley tourists, as long as you're not a super naive about how handle yourself in a city. There are dozens of amazing Victorians houses in the neighborhood, a cafe one block away, and you're 15 minute walk to the BART station, then 10 minutes train to downtown SF. A+++++!
Профиль пользователя Domenica
Ответ от Domenica:
so kind and lets stay in contact! I have never been to Crockett!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Fayethe
июль 2017
Domenica made me feel very welcome in her home. Her pets are the sweetest, and the house is very clean. It's only a 10 minute walk from the BART station. I stayed at Domenica's because I was waiting to move into a new apartment. When my move-in schedule changed, Domenica changed my scheduled checkout time and let me hang out at her place into the afternoon.

Профиль пользователя Vy
июнь 2017
Domenica was an amazing host. Not only the house was clean and beautiful, it was close to the city and local necessities. Domenica is awesome, warm and welcoming me and my cat to her home. Her dog Kasper and cat Midnight were a joy as well. Overall, when I'm back in San Francisco, I no doubt will be seeing Domenica again! Xx

Профиль пользователя Morgan
сентябрь 2016
I enjoyed staying at Domenica's place! Though I did not get a chance to meet her, the roommate Janay was great and fun to talk to - especially since she too is a recent transplant to the west coast. I definitely recommend 10th and Wood nearby for breakfast/coffee!

Профиль пользователя Paul
июнь 2016
My cat and I stayed at Domenica's place for several weeks while my apartment in SF was being repaired. It was such a great place to stay. The room was big, comfortable and clean; the house was conveniently located by BART; and Domenica was wonderful. She even watched my cat when I had to be away for a couple days. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Ola
май 2016
Very welcoming and accommodating. Nice and quiet room. Close to the Bart and only 1 stop to get into the city.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Domenica

I am in my early 50ies, German and work as Account Executive for an international telecommunication company. I love my dog Kasper, a 9 year old English Labrador with whom I spend a lot of time hiking and shopping. I love food and thrillers and lately getting up early. I travel a lot for work and when I travel for leisure I only go places where I know people and prefer to stay with friends.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления