Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Large deck with a BBQ.Quiet street underneath.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Warm & quiet house, one block away from Courtenay Place, 5 min walk to Te Papa Museum, water front, supermarket, cafes & restaurants. Mount Victoria on your right and the beach on your left. Perfect for any activity! 10 minutes drive to the airport.

Жилье

The building is new and very spacious so you'll enjoy a very comfortable stay. Ground floor has two rooms and a bathroom, first floor is a big open space with dining & living area with new and stylish kitchen and a large balcony, BBQ and a table as well. The room for rent is in second/top floor, bright and fully furnished and sunny. Next to it is a big bathroom with toiletries, a shower and a separate fancy bathtub... in case you feel like having a spa at home after a whole day of exploring Wellington!

Доступно гостям

Free WiFi
Large sunny deck with a BBQ
Big kitchen with dishwasher, toaster, bread maker, kettle, oven, fridge/freezer
Big open living area with L-shaped couch and two bean bags
Fully furnished bedroom with a queen size bed
Bathroom with toiletries, shower and a bathtub
Linen and towels if required
Heating/air conditioning
Washer / Dryer

Другие важные подробности

Only one room is available but there might be interaction with other tenants. All very friendly and there for you in case of emergency or maybe just for an everyday chat.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Джакузи
Кабельное телевидение

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

We keep our house very clean and organised. Guides about house rules, garbage schedule, recycling and general cleaning are written on the fridge.

No smoking and no pets permitted.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Ursa
Общение с гостями

Happy to help with suggestions on what to do around Wellington.

О хозяине Ursa

I love to travel.
From a tiny country in Europe, called Slovenia, I first moved to one of the biggest countries in the world, Canada. The plan was: a one year experience and then move on. So I did, and left to New Zealand next where I stayed for almost three years. Beautiful country, but I missed my little home too much. Now back in Slovenia, already looking into new options for my next adventure.

My mission is to travel and keep the memories. Good food and wine are my way of living. I love my friends and I like getting to know new people who respect friendship. I would like to have my own restaurant somewhere in some cozy place in this world. There are also Alaska and Madagascar written down on my bucket list. Two extremes but still two beauties. I like life being extreme and I love living it.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления