Living roomMain aisle
Apartment with 2 cats, 25min Stockholm
Apartment with 2 cats, 25min Stockholm
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is located in a quiet and peaceful area, surrounded by tons of nature, but just 25 minutes by train to Stockholm's central station.

A spacious apartment, with big windows is awaiting you :)

You would need to take care of our two cats. Just give some food, water and clean the litter box.

Жилье

Our apartment is spacious (73 sqm) and comfortable.

What we love about it is the combination of big windows in all sides with being in a calm urbanization: through them, you get to see trees and nature but not so many people or cars :)

We have two rooms (with a queen bed each) and a bed soffa in the living room. Bed linen and towels are included.

Available in the apartment:
Kitchen: drinkable water (from the tap), fridge, freezer, oven, dishwasher, toaster and kettle.
Bathroom: shampoo, shower gel, soap, toothpaste and toilet paper.

NOT available in the apartment:
Kitchen: microwave.
Bathroom: hair dryer.
General: iron.

Другие важные подробности

You would need to take care of our two cats. Just give some food, water and clean the litter box.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
8 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Стокгольм, ШвецияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Eduard

Hi, we are Edu and Lorena! We are a Spanish couple that moved to Sweden in 2011, wanting to experience a new culture and language :)

Edu: Currently I am working part-time as software developer and part-time creating a fitness app for Android (interesting but loooong ride!). In my spare time, I like to read a lot, watch series and movies, play (boardgames are a favorite) and exercise. I also love personal development, habit development, traveling, trying to understand people... and life in general!

Lorena: I studied psychology and I am currently working as a preschool teacher. I am very interested in education and I like to be involved in NGO's. I love learning, reading, exchanging ideas, meeting new cultures and traveling around the world.

And we have two super cute black cats (brothers, although they don't seem so sometimes):

Bamse (male): My favorite things in the world are food, exploring, playing, sleeping and following Lore and Edu around. I also like to lick people. Did I mention that I like food? Like, really like it? :3~~

Nerys (female, named after Daenerys): I really enjoy being cozy at home, relaxing in one of the many sofas I love. Once in a while, I get super affectionate, so be prepared! I love candy and when the time is right, letting Lore or Edu pet my belly :)

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления