2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private bedroom in Sunnyside, Queens. Two blocks away from the 7 train station, and 15-20 minutes away from Times Sq by train. Shared bathroom right next to the room. Guests have access to the kitchen and living room. Feel yourself at home at one of the best neighborhoods in NYC.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 479 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1796 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Feel yourself at home


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

40 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Johanna
июль 2017
I had a great time with Ale & Joel - they made me feel welcome and at home :) The room was amazing, bright, spacious, clean and exactly as on the pictures. The apartment is located super central within Sunnyside, very close to the 7-train and to many shops and restaurants. I couldn't have asked for more!

Профиль пользователя Jiayun
июнь 2017
Ale is nice and easy to communicate with. I love the style of her place which has an atmosphere of artistry. We had a good holiday there. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Isacco
июнь 2017
This place is a must if you want to stay in New York. Clean, comfortable, nice room setting. Ale and Joel were great and make my staying very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I will be back in NYC. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2017
We had a great time in Ale's place and felt very welcome both in the apartement itself and in Ale and Joel's company. They shared lots of insights & tips for the city, were very open and forthcoming and very accommodating like for example when Joel installed an additional AC in our room when the weather turned a little hotter. Also the room and the whole apartement was very clean and looked after :) We would definitely recommend a stay with Ale and Joel to anyone looking for a stay in the big apple :).

Профиль пользователя Chin-Lun
июнь 2017
Ale's home is cosy and well-equipped, she's prompt in responding our requests. The biggest plus are the close proximity to Subway (5m on foot) and a 24h supermarket nearby. Overall, a good and enjoyable experience staying with Ale!

Профиль пользователя Marvin
май 2017
Es war alles super geplant, es war jemand da zur Anreise und wir haben viele Tipps bekommen. Nach Manhattan sind es 15 min mit der Metro und die Preise für Metrotageskarten sind super günstig. Es war eine super alternative zu einem Hotelzimmer, viel günstiger und man war näher am echten New Yorker Leben. Everything was good, nice room, verry friendly hosts and not so far from Manhantten. We had a great time and would love to come back.

Профиль пользователя Luke
май 2017
Ale's place is really convenient for a weekend trip to New York. Ale and Joel made us feel very welcome, and are fun people to get to know.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя AleAle — SuperHost.

Hello,

My name is Alexandra. I'm originally from Venezuela, but I been in NYC for 13 years. I love going out for dinner, theater, bars, and meeting people from around the world. I love learning from different cultures and learning new perspectives. I'm a big reader, easy-going, open, friendly and adventureous. I am a coach, and my passion is to teach people about personal development, consciousness studies, leadership, and communication.
I live with my amazing sous-chef husband Joel. He is very passionate, creative, and fun. We enjoy having guests around the world at home and getting to know them.

We hope to meet you and have a great conversation :)

Best,
Ale & Joel

Языки: English, Español
Похожие объявления