Small desk for your convenience.Closet, with third window.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Sweet room, lots of light, three windows! Newly renovated, crisp and clean. Original fir floors, sanded and re-finished. Livingroom has open floor plan & windows on the southern side of the house, lots of green, and views of the river. Rounded corners give a southwestern feel, lovely! Friendly and comfy.
In the kitchen you'll find eggs, bread, butter, coffee & tea fixings available for your consumption.

Жилье

Your room is about 120sq. feet, has THREE windows, and is on a fairly quiet street. It's a real bed, and is full-sized, no box spring.

Доступно гостям

The main floor is shared as well as the very clean 1.5 bathrooms. There is wifi, throughout the house, so you may set yourself up in the living room, or in your room. There are numerous musical instruments in the living room, you are welcome to play any of them. In season, it's great to take a dip in the river behind the house.

Общение с гостями

Hi, We are a team, happy to help with orientation and entertainment, restaurants, sightseeing, hiking, biking...etc. To chat, or to give you space, whichever is more comfortable for you...

Другие важные подробности

There are others that live in this house. One male roommate who has lived here for three and a half years, and my 12 year old son, who is here 1/2 of the week. I am female, 56 years old and I am the owner of the house.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.

We are a shoe-free house, but with the radiant floors, you will want your shoes off anyway. We generally quiet down around 9:30/10pm...
We live with the motto, "Clean up after yourself, and then do a little bit more..."


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

81 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2017
Lani's house was located in a cute neighborhood just outside of downtown Northampton next to the river and just down the street from the Zea Mays Printmaking studio. I came with a bike and was able to easily ride to Zea Mays as well as downtown Northampton. Lani was a gracious host and her son Willem was sweet. I would absolutely stay there again and would highly recommend this house if you're looking for something casual and comfortable as well as a great location for downtown Northampton!! Thanks Lani!

Профиль пользователя Christine
июль 2017
My husband and I stayed at Lani's while I attended an intensive course for a month in Florence. The house was conveniently located near the school at which I was attending. Space was provided in the refrigerator for me, and clean sheets and towels presented to me whenever I needed them. Shopping was convenient in the town and nearby Northampton, which is a stone's throw away. Lovely neighborhood and great little restaurants nearby. A quiet New England feel.

Профиль пользователя Jenny
июль 2017
I got this room for my partner's mother (Els) for one night. I didn't see the space myself, but Els really liked it. She said she got a great night's sleep, that it was very peaceful, and she loved walking by the river. She wants to stay here the next time she comes to visit.

Профиль пользователя Jill
июнь 2017
We loved staying at Lani's place. It's a beautiful, cozy, warm house with everything you need. Lani was a fantastic host - accommodating, friendly, and sweet. We felt right at home here with our 10-month-old baby. It was less than a 10 minute drive to get to the heart of Northhampton. The backyard looking out into nature was so peaceful. We will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Профиль пользователя LaniLani — SuperHost.
Ответ от Lani:
Thank you Jill and Cliff, happy to have you and your sweet boy here any time!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Timothy
июнь 2017
Everything went swimmingly... My hosts Jake and Glenn were both laid back and helpful. Its a lovely quiet spot and I hope to get back sometime this summer. Thanks! Tim

Профиль пользователя Dennis
июнь 2017
Beautiful place with everycomfort. Don't miss an opportunity to stay.

Профиль пользователя Megan
июнь 2017
Wonderful location. Beautiful house with just as lovely of a host. Very comfortable bed in a nice room. I would recommend to anyone
Профиль пользователя LaniLani — SuperHost.
Ответ от Lani:
We really enjoyed getting to know you. We'll be happy to see you again, if you move up here. Good luck with everything!
июнь 2017

Нортгемптон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя LaniLani — SuperHost.

I am a single mother, a bodyworker and a movement educator. My 12 year old son is here 1/2 of the week on a rotating schedule, so weekends alternate. He is pretty mature, a lot of people say he's cute! and also loves soccer, so he is often running about in the backyard. We have a male roommate, a musician who has been living with us for three years. He is not a big talker, but if you ask him things, he knows a lot and is the kindest guy I know. We love a clean home, and those that also appreciate and support that.
I'm a lover of the sea and warm weather, & have been to Maui 7 times!
I'm on the artistic side, a dancer, and lover of foreign films, I'm pretty friendly, often busy but enjoy getting to know people.

As a host, I want you to feel comfortable, and will hopefully provide you with creature comforts in our home, and assistance if you need advice around local happenings.
We are close to Northampton, and I've lived in this area for more than 20 years, so I am a good resource.
I speak a little bit of Spanish, French, and German!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления