Convenient workdesk and skylight windowEn-suite shower/toilet
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A bright, airy loft double bedroom with with en-suite wc/shower room. You have the floor to yourself.

Жилье

This is a bright double room at the top of the house. You have your own floor giving you lots of privacy. There are a desk, cupboards, and a full length mirror, TV and free wifi in the room.

Доступно гостям

The loft room is completely private; you are welcome to use our kitchen and dining room as long as you are tidy. A washing machine, iron and ironing board can also be available if needed. If you have a car, I can make an off-street parking space available for you.

Общение с гостями

My husband, daughter and I will be happy to interact with you if you would like, but if you like to be left alone, that is fine too. We are usually around or are only a text or phone call away so can help with anything you need to know about the area and good places in London, restaurants, things to do, how to get there, etc.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Телевизор
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1558 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 779 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 4829 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

We do ask that you do not bring any visitors back - this is our family home so while we want you to feel at ease we would really like it if we knew everyone who comes by.
Also this is a quiet residential street so we hope that you will respect our neighbours' comfort as regards noise.
Please don't be too noisy if you come back late at night. No take aways or food to be eaten in the room. No smoking in the room or the rest of the house and no pets allowed. Please tidy up after yourselves, but relax and have fun.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя C
май 2016
This room is conveniently located in a lovely quiet area only a few minutes' walk from the underground station/local amenities and is ideal for easy access to both London and Surrey. It was perfect for our needs - very clean, really comfy bed and own bathroom and we both felt immediately at home. Mary and her family are very kind hosts and I enjoyed many interesting conversations over breakfast. She offered to drive me to anywhere I might need to get to locally should I require it and was also very considerate to my young daughter, happy to chat with her or play hoolah hoops in the back garden. My daughter was only sorry that we had to go! I will definitely stay with Mary again and would recommend her without hesitation.

Профиль пользователя Richard
ноябрь 2015
I had an excellent experience staying at this property over 15 nights in November. Mary and Arthur are both friendly and welcoming and both made me feel very comfortable during my time there. The loft bedroom with private bathroom/toilet is comfortable with enough room to put all my suitcases and lay my stuff out. The bed is fine, the heating is good and there is a desk in there as well. With regards to the shower, there is a problem with water pressure (depending on usage on the lower floors) but it usually came good and was really only a minor inconvenience. Breakfast was generous and fresh and always set out and ready when I got downstairs each morning. Both Mary and Arthur were always ready to help in any way they could and really, after awhile, I felt like I was staying with old friends who were welcoming me into their home. So overall, would I stay here again? If circumstances called for me to be in this part of London, I would definitely stay here again without any hesitation.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Mary

I am a self-employed IT Consultant and accredited landlord. My husband is a retired preparatory school teacher and now works as a private tutor. We have two children: my daughter is at senior school living with us, and my son is at university. We are always delighted to meet and host guests from all over the world and enjoy sharing British culture with them and at the same time learning about theirs. We have a spare double room with en-suite toilet/shower which we let out to guests on a seasonal basis. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our home in Wimbledon soon.

Район

Похожие объявления