Adjoining shared laundry room and breakfast nook with washer and dryer behind the louvered doors.Breakfast nook with microwave in the adjoining shared laundry room.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This elegant 1920s Spanish home has a private downstairs bedroom and full bath with a tub/shower and marble flooring. You'll also find a flat screen TV, mini refrigerator, microwave, laundry facilities, bikes, BBQ and ample parking.

Жилье

A private bedroom with double bed and private full bath.

Доступно гостям

A private bedroom/full bath, and shared garden entry with laundry facilities and microwave. Access also includes the outdoor seating area and BBQ. Street parking is available.

Общение с гостями

The shared garden entry area and laundry facilities with microwave.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2075 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23709 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Smoking and pets are not allowed. Only the guests who have been booked are allowed at the home.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
28 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joan
сентябрь 2017
I enjoyed my stay at George and Sig's place. Wonderful hosts, location is close to everything, much that I didnt use the Bikes, I would encourage you to use it and not forget there friendly Dog Kennedy who welcomes you everytime you get home. Lovely home, lovely garden.

Профиль пользователя Danna
июнь 2017
George and Signe were excellent hosts! George had great recommendations for the area. The place was very clean and perfect for what my daughter and I were needing! We would definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Alex
июнь 2017
George and Signe have a beautiful home with a lot of different options for guests. The room I stayed in was built as the maid's quarters, so it was small with not a lot of wiggle room. The bed takes up the entire room, but it was comfortable so it didn't bother me. The bathroom is inside the room, so you have it completely to yourself. Small mini fridge in the bathroom and a shared microwave out by the laundry. I had to ask for dish and silverware, but both were provided. Communication was open and easy. They primarily communicated through Airbnb, but I texted them and that was fine as well. Check-in and check-out were both easy and casual. Parking wasn't a huge issue, but the neighbors are kind of picky so you have to make sure to park in front of the house, which can get crowded with the family's 3 cars, plus other tenants and the family's guests. Laundry is nice, but again, there are a lot of people using it, so take it while it's open. Location was good. About a 20-30 min walk to all of the restaurants, shops, and beach on the island. Lots of bike racks around if you wanted to take the ones George and Signe provide. The only major issue I ran into was noise. This is an older home so the walls are thin. Be aware that you can hear everything inside and out and that you are living with a family. Overall, staying on Coronado was awesome, George and Signe are very nice, and this room was affordable.

Профиль пользователя Brandon
март 2016
Everything about George's place was phenomenal! From the room to the hospitality, George and his family were on point. If you're looking for a cozy spot and looking for a host that treats you as family, this is your place! Let's not forget forget the amiable greetings from their little dog Kennedy :)

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Coronado, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя George

I am a third generation Coronado resident, because my 1920's Spanish home was purchased by my Grandparents in 1936. I am a retired aerospace engineer/spec home builder and my wife is a French teacher. Both of us love beautiful architecture, history, and the island life, so we are quite at home here in Coronado. My wife was a hotel Concierge for many years and both of us love to offer recommendations for leisure time in Coronado and San Diego.

We met while doing our undergraduate work at the University of Southern California...GO Trojans. I completed a masters in engineering at San Diego State Univ. while Signe went on to graduate studies at Occidental Univ.

We have both lived in Southern Calif. most of our lives and have extensive knowledge of the many things the area has to offer.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления