4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You will love this place, you can go walking distance to all kinds of restaurants, bars, parks, yoga studios and centers for Budism, sufi, etc.. for kids is perfect and for adults too. Is a cool place!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 336 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 2018 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Separar la basura. hay un contenedor en la azotea para los orgánicos.
Respetar las cosas personales que se quedan en la casa.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bec
август 2017
We loved Alejandra's home - especially our 2yr old. It is the perfect place to decompress when traveling with a toddler!!! He loved the big teddy bear sooooo much and felt instantly at home. He even slept in the big bed! We were sad to leave and wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back. It is a huge apartment - much bigger than the pictures let on. Has great furnishings - she obviously has a passion for yoga and the apartment has great energy. A definite for any families with children as it is a rare find to be able to stay in a children's bedroom!!

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2017
The apartment is large, very clean and nicely furnished. The pictures in the ad are accurate. It's in a beautiful and lively part of La Condesa neighborhood. You can hear some noise from the street during weekend nights. It did not bother us, but if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. If you have children it is very convenient. There are several parks and amenities nearby. If you like to cook the kitchen is well equipped. The host is great and very responsive. We really enjoyed our stay and would rent this apartment again.

Профиль пользователя Randee
июль 2017
Alejandra's flat was huge, perfectly comfotable and in a lovely part of town. We had everything we needed and loved Mexico City! The neighborhood is a bit noisy at night, which didnt bother us, and the amount of hot water is limited if you are a larger group who all want to shower in the morning. Otherwise, this is one of the nicest airbnbs we have ever stayed in. We didn't meet Alexandra, her neighbor was waiting for us, but she was incredibly responsive, especially after a storm caused the alarm and pilot light to be reset. Great area and endless bars and restaurants within walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Margaret
июнь 2017
I would recommend this place! It was roomy, clean, and comfortable. It was a nice location.

Профиль пользователя Didzis
июнь 2017
We stayed at Alejandra's place for 1 month and really enjoyed the location - close to everything (cafes, restaurants, mezcalerias, etc.). Although the weather in Mexico City got rather hot during this time, the apartment stayed pleasantly cool. Of course, the great location came with some noises that could bother some light sleepers. However, Alejandra was a very good host and always replied to us and fixed all issues really fast. Thanks a lot, Alejandra!

Профиль пользователя Greg
май 2017
If you want to be in Condesa this spot is an excellent choice. Home, espcially living room area is comfortable and in walking distance to everything you will need to have a good time.
Профиль пользователя AlejandraAlejandra — SuperHost.
Ответ от Alejandra:
Gracias Greg, it was nice to have you, I hope you had an excelent time! be happy
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Jim
апрель 2017
Alejandra is an excellent host. The apartment was very nice and centrally located.

Халапа, МексикаНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя AlejandraAlejandra — SuperHost.

Soy Artista, Fotógrafa, trabajo con proyectos indígenas para la mejora de su calidad de vida. Me interesa ser una persona útil para la sociedad y trabajo en el desarrollo de la conciencia. Nací en una familia de buscadores y desde niña me iniciaron en la meditación y diferentes caminos espirituales. Me encanta tener amigos y fomentar mis relaciones. disfruto ser anfitriona.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления