Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private apartment, cosy, easy to stay in with smaller private balcony.
A great spot at the hyped area Vesterbro within walking distance from the center of Copenhagen. Close to Carlsberg Area, Vega, Meatpacking District, the city park Søndermarken.

Жилье

2,5 værelses lejlighed centralt på Vesterbro. Lejligheden ligger på 1. sal med en lille altan med morgensol beliggende på en lille og stille ensrettet gade ned til en mindre hyggelig plads. Kvarteret er hyggeligt og personligt med hyggelige cafeer, gode indkøbsmuligheder og tæt på tog og bus.
Lejligheden har en større stue, et mindre arbejdesværelse og et rumligsoveværelse beliggende mod gården foruden køkken og toilet med bad.
Lejligheden er rumlig og charmerende.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 0.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 962 р
Скидка за неделю: 24%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Timothy
май 2017
Laura was such a great host, her apartment is perfectly located and you instantly feel at home! Would recommend to anyone looking.

Профиль пользователя Robin
апрель 2017
Lovely apartment in Vesterbro, great bakery around the corner for breakfast (Brød). Short walk to the meatpacking district for restaurants. Central station is also a short walk... around 15-20 minutes

Профиль пользователя Hugh
апрель 2017
Laura was a fantastic host. Really good communication and a lovely flat perfect for two people looking to explore the bohemian Vesterbro area. Laura also left some great recommendations for us to check out. I would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя James
апрель 2017
Lovely, very clean flat. Nice area to stay in close to the hipster district. Enjoyed the wet room shower!

Профиль пользователя Elise
апрель 2017
Very nice stay at Laura's apartment. The neighborhood is very cool and there is an amazing bakery just around the corner :)

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
октябрь 2016
We stayed in Laura's lovely apartment in Vesterbro. The city center is on walking distance (if you really like walking though) but we rented some bikes in a bike shop close to the apartment. It's awesome to visit Copenhagen by bike: you can see a lot in a couple of days and it's easier to carry shopping bags by bike than by foot ;) Laura welcomed us when we arrived in Copenhagen. She took some time to show us the apartment and she gave us some great advice (good restaurants, good bakery,...). If we wanted some extra information, we could send her a text message. When we left, Laura wasn't in town but we just had to leave the key in her apartment. It was a great experience!

Профиль пользователя Tennessee
август 2016
My bestfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights. Laura's place is perfectly located, in the Vesterbro area, where there are plenty of cool restaurants & bars. It's a 15min. walk from the central station, but you can rent bikes just arround the corner. The apartment is very nicely decorated, and quite spacious, it's perfect for two, but there's a big table in the dinning room area if you want to invite friends arround to eat or drink a glass of wine. The bathroom is very small, but it's typical of Copenhagen apartments. Laura is a really nice host, she was travelling too so we didn't meet her, but her lovely mother gave us the keys when we arrived. Laura responded quickly to any questions we had and gave us recommandations on where to go for a drink. My friend and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, and would love to come back! + we loved the area so much! Thanks again Laura!

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с март 2010
Профиль пользователя Laura

I have been living in Copenhagen for five years and have always had my family here. I am studying art history at the University of Copenhagen and are working part time at a gallery in the center og the city.

I try to travel as often as my studies allowes me to as it is important to me on a personal level as well as professional.

Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления