Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

The flat is located in Vesterbro in the heart of copenhagen and only a 5 min walk to lots of cosy cafees, restaurants and shops. Approx a 15-20 min walk to the central station (or 5-10 min by bus).
The flat has a big livingroom area with cable tv, a diningroom with a fireplace, a big bathroom with a washing maschine, a seperate toilet, a kitchen with a gas stove/oven, fridge, coffeemachine, watherkettle and a dishwasher, and a bedroom with a kingsize bed.
The flat is fully equipped with everything you need (hairdryer, iron, internet, cabletv and cd-player/radio.

If you need anything else - just let us know and we will try to get it for you :0)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 15:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 47746 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 10504 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Valentino
сентябрь 2017
Tolle Lage! Grosszügige Wohnung. Wurden von Kate persönlich in Empfang genommen.

Профиль пользователя Mareke
август 2017
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt bei Kate mit unseren zwei Kindern. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und hell eingerichtet. Die Kinder hatten viel Freude mit den Spielsachen. Die Wohnung liegt in einem Viertel mit vielen Cafes und dennoch ruhig. Es sind viele Parks und Spielplätze in der Nähe. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Kate hat alle unsere Fragen sehr schnell beantwortet und uns viele hilfreiche Tipps gegeben.

Профиль пользователя Alexandre
август 2017
The perfect place to stay in the beautiful city of Copenhagen! Kate was very helpful from the start and welcomed us warmly. The neighborhood is very peaceful but with a lot of nice places (wine bars, restaurants, bakeries, etc) to enjoy. We are delighted!

Профиль пользователя Lisette
апрель 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Kate's nice apartment. It was perfectly well located in Copenhagens (in my opinion) best neighborhood Vesterbro. We lived in the area before so we really loved it. The apartment is great for families with children as the children's room was considered heaven by our little boy. Public transport is about 5-10 minutes walkin and shopping and dining options are all around. The apartment gave the real Danish atmosphere. Comfortable and extremely stylish. The Danes always make me question why the h*ll I have so much stuff hahaha. Anyway I think it is clear that we recommend this place. Also the communication was great so absolutely nothing to complain about.

Профиль пользователя Freyja
сентябрь 2016
Wonderful apartment. Beautiful, stylish and clean. We love Vesterbro, so this was the perfect location for us, close to cafés, restaurants, shops etc. I would definitely recommend this apartment. Thank you Kate :-)

Профиль пользователя Anneli
июнь 2016
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und super gelegen. Kate ist eine nette Gastgeberin und hatte einige nützliche Tipps für mich. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und würde die Wohnung definitiv weiterempfehlen.

Профиль пользователя Malin
май 2016
Such a lovely apartment, even better than we expected. Kate were a great and flexible host who made me and my friends feel comfortable in their apartment. Can totally recommend it, and I would defiantly like stay there again when I go back to Copenhagen. /Malin

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с февраль 2011
Профиль пользователя Kate Dadswell

I am a signlanguage interpreter and have lived in Copenhagen for approx 8-9 years.
Apart from danish - I speak signlanguage, English, Spanish and a little bit of German.
I love to travel and have visited a great deal of the world. But there are still places to visit.
Apart from renting out our apartment - I/we (my boyfriend and I) are also interested in house/flat swapping with someone in NY city, San Fransisco, Barcelona or Berlin.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления