Large windowBed and wardrobe
Bedroom Porch & Bathroom Hendon NW London

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One spacious private rooms with a porch and bathroom exclusively for occupant of this room, work desk for professionals/student use, armchair, side table, Wi-Fi and soon to come Ethernet and satellite TV located in a recently refurbished maisonette. Suitable for Students, working professionals or visitors. tenants or guests have use of the kitchen.

A 2 minute walk from Middlesex University, 15 minute walk to Hendon Central underground which is 18 minutes

Жилье

This is a double room with a study desk, refrigerator, wine cooler, armchair wardrobe, lots of power supply, the porch allows you to see the main road and beyond. There is quite a collection of plants and flowers on the porch,

Доступно гостям

The bedroom double room the porch, the WC

Общение с гостями

I live here, I run my business from home so I am around alot. My space is best suited to people with a busy day time schedule who are out during office hours.

Другие важные подробности

My apartment is located on the 3rd floor of the building. There is no elevator so you will need to manage 3 flights of stairs to access the house.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00
Время выезда: 09:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1600 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2800 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 24004 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 18:00

No parties, no smoking, no pets


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Phillip
сентябрь 2016
Lloyd's place was a great place for me upon first arriving to London and before I had found my own apartment long-term. He was a very chill guy, with a comfortable place and great bathroom. If you're looking for a private, chill place (~30 to 40 minutes from Central London) before finding your permanent housing in a more ideal part of London, I highly recommend! Lloyd was very flexible with my move-in and move-out timing, and allowed me all the privacy I needed. The commute was also very easy to and from Central London, as there were bus stops right outside the building. However, I didn't mind the 8-10 minute walk to the tube station that got me anywhere I needed to go!

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
апрель 2016
Not bad! But locked out a few times when the key was in the back of the door for 10+ mins. I requested to shorten my stay before i went which was ignored, which is ok as both parties have to accept. But i think i was just upset when it was just ignored and not acknowledged when brought up afterwards.
Профиль пользователя Lloyd
Ответ от Lloyd:
Rebecca did not use the door bell when the key was left in the back door to alert that she was outside nor did she make a phone call, so she was not ignored, just unaware she was outside. Our policy was that a booking can only be altered 5 days before the booking, but Rebecca wished to make changes after 5 days before the booking commenced, however we grated her half the refund for the days she did not stay as a goodwill ghesture.
апрель 2016

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Lloyd

I grew in London and love music mainly Reggae

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления