Number 17A with Intercom on front wallDriveway leading up to the house
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Large family home set in established gardens. Our home is nestled down a driveway behind coded gates with an intercom, is low set has air conditioning, pool, tennis court, gas BBQ area separate from the main living. Plenty of parking area. Our home is conveniently located & is only three minutes to the Supermarket, Baker, Butcher, Doctor, Dentist, Chiropractor, Podiatrist, Hair Salon, Chemist, Bottle Shop, Boutique Dress Shop, Coffee Shop and a Dollar Shop.

Жилье

This private bedroom has two King Single Beds with very comfortable thick mattresses and a carpeted floor for those chilly mornings to step out on to. Split system Air conditioning will cool or warm the room depending on the season. There is a built in wardrobe for hanging of garment and some draw space also.

Доступно гостям

Guest may access the kitchen for a continental breakfast (which is supplied) or if they wish to prepare a meal for themselves. The coffee machine is always waiting for a push of the buttons. Kitchen is equipped with all essentials. We have a high chair in the breakfast room at the ready also.
The sunken lounge is there for guests to relax on and join us for company if they so wish. The barbecue area can be utilised while having a game of tennis, enjoying a swim in the pool or just a relaxing sit in the sun. Pool, Tennis Court, Gazebo /Barbecue area is adjacent to the guest wing and is totally removed from the house and is ideal for guests to cater for themselves should they wish to utilise the facility for an evening meal.
Guests are welcome to stroll around the garden.
Wifi is available.
Top Load washing machine available and a dryer, however we prefer guests to use our never ending sunshine and fresh air for drying clothing etc..

Общение с гостями

We may not always be around during the day but are happy to mingle in the evening. I would be contactable on my mobile should you need to speak with me.

Другие важные подробности

This will not impact your stay at all, however we like guests to understand we live here so will be in the house also, unless we advise that we will be away during your visit. Our room is at the other end of the house and as mentioned it's a large house so there is plenty of room for everyone.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1447
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No Smoking, No Pets.
Noise is to be kept to a minimum after 9pm for the consideration of neighbours and others in the house.
Breakfast is provided for you to help yourself when the time suits, as we sometimes leave early in the mornings.
Please respect our wishes and leave our home and belongings in the same state as when you arrived.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jim
июль 2016
We enjoyed our stay with Penny and David over four nights on the Sunshine Coast. They have a lovely large airy house, a haven within a beautiful garden, all quite close to the best the coast has to offer. Penny showed us about and made us feel welcome in using various facilities and provided a lovely breakfast. I can highly recommend.
Профиль пользователя David & PennyDavid & Penny — SuperHost.
Ответ от David & Penny:
Thank you Jim, glad you enjoyed your stay. I shall look at getting a bedside table and a lamp. Nice to get feedback like this.
июль 2016

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Будерим, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя David & PennyDavid & Penny — SuperHost.

I have been happily married to the same lady for over 30 years and we have 3 wonderful adult sons, and two grandchildren. I am a non smoker and a casual drinker.
Before moving to the coast we lived in Western Rural Queensland on properties and had sheep, cattle, and farming. We both love the outdoors, like to stay active and we enjoy people with a sense of humour.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления