A private neighborhood beach  entrance is just 100 yards away.From the front door you will walk into a very bright and airy living room.

Жилье целиком

7 гостей

2 спальни

5 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located in sleepy Westbrook, Ct and across the street from Long Island Sound, this beach house is spacious with a full kitchen, dining, and living room. A back yard area for children to play and parents to barbeque is included.

Жилье

There is a generous amount of living space. A full kitchen, large dinning room and a living room with seating for 8.

Другие важные подробности

We live next door so if we are there we are able to welcome you, answer questions and help with any issues that may arise.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 713 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Цена на выходные 11881 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать, 1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We ask that you treat our home with respect. No pets allowed. Please leave the house picked up and clean. Empty the trash into the receptacles outside by the garage. We do live next door so we ask that there are no parties. Please do not take food upstairs.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Megan
июнь 2017
Kiki's rental was extremely co Fortable and family friendly. The beach acces was great and well suited for young kids as there were little to no waves and it stays shallow for a long time and low tide offers plenty of marine animal spotting. Kiki and here husband were both warm and friendly but not overly so. The house was comfortable and accommodated our sleeping needs of 2 couples and two kids.

Профиль пользователя Cheryl
июнь 2017
Amazing location, quiet, wonderful clean home and surprisingly tucked into nature!!! We wish we'd had more time there to lounge in the beautiful backyard and listen to the redwing blackbirds and osprey! Loved the access to the water . . . a perfect slice of R&R for us. :-)

Профиль пользователя Spencer
июнь 2017
The house was very convenient sights, restaurants and grocery. Nice quiet street and access to the small beach. We had a very good time.

Профиль пользователя Kevin
июнь 2017
The location of this property is just about perfect. Quiet neighborhood with convenient access to a private beach. It was clean and tastefully decorated. The back yard is enormous. All in all, a great place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2017
What a gorgeous location! We had an amazing time and felt completely at home. We will definitely be coming back!!!!

Профиль пользователя Melissa
май 2017
Pretty and charming duplex home. Well equipped, comfortable beds. The road has a small stretch of beach on the Long Island sound. When we were there, mid-week is was quite serene.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
апрель 2017
We had an amazing time at Kiki's place! It was clean and so nicely laid out for our 2 small families:) the location is to die for! So close to the beach:) we loved listening to the water when we sat out at the campfire at night. Kiki and her husband are both amazingly sweet individuals:)

Westbrook, Коннектикут, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя KikiKiki — SuperHost.

I am a preschool teacher that works several days a week that loves gardening, boating, walking, and nature. I love to travel and to visit with people from other countries and other cultures, When not working I am often working on pottery, a new craft that I have taken up in the last few years.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления