Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

3 room groundfloor appartement within the cityring Amsterdam nearby the Amstel. Public transport (train, subway, bus) will take you to the centre in 15 min. Shops, restaurants, grocery are within 5-10 min walk. Sunny with garden.

Жилье

The appartment is recently renovated and has a private entrance. The place is quiet, sunny and situated in a friendly neighbourhood.

Layout of the house:
3 Room groundfloor appartement with private entrance. 1 living, 2 bedrooms, 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 child's bed. A fourth single bed is available.
The bathroom/toilet has a rainshower and washstand. The house is provided with central heating which is easy to operate. The kitchen is fully equipped: gas stove, oven/microwave, fridge, dishwasher, coffeemachine, water cooker, toaster etc.
Our living room is comfortable, overlooking the inner garden. You can enjoy your breakfast or meal at the dining table. In front of the appartment is a spacious bedroom which views the canal. You can sit in the small sunny frontgarden of our house and enjoy the sun and view over the canal.

Internet and television are available.

Доступно гостям

You may house the whole appartement.
Acces: There are no steps or stairs in the appartment except a very low step when you enter the bathroom.

Общение с гостями

You can always get in contact with us by telephone or mail. You will find all contact information and pratical information about shops, restaurants, public transport, bike rentals, doctor, pharmacy etc. in the appartment.

Другие важные подробности

Easy parking most of the time just in front of the house.
Parking tickets are easy to obtain at the parking meter.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 2504
Залог за сохранность имущества: 17889
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

We kindly ask you to respect the following house rules:
- Towels and bed linen are available without charge;
- It is a non-smoking house; smoking is not allowed;
- No loud music or television or parties etc.; please keep the noise down in order to respect your/our neighbours;
- No additional guests allowed without our approval;
- No pets allowed;
- We would appreciate when you turn off the lights and heating when it is not needed;
- We guarantee a clean house when checking in. When checking out, please leave the apartment closely to the same state as it was provided to you, in order to avoid extra cleaning charges;
- We charge a deposit of 200€ which will be returned after checking out;
- Please be aware of the check in and check out times. These are after 15.00 PM and before 11.00 AM respectively.
- We prefer guests who stay for a weekend, midweek or longer.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Pedro
май 2017
Being at Ferdinan's house has been such a clever choice. It is a clean, silent and nice place across the river... Close to the center by bike... I would go back again

Профиль пользователя Gabriele
апрель 2017
-

Профиль пользователя Chaim
февраль 2017
Ferdinand welcomed us to a cozy appartment on the canal. The apartment is on ground floor so we didn't have any stairs to climb. The weather was cold so we didn't have any use for the nice garden, but we used the living room a lot. We came to Amsterdam for working in a quiet place and that is what we got. Very good for digital nomads travelling together.

Профиль пользователя Elena Maria
январь 2017
Ferdinand's apartment is a really nice place to stay for two/three friends, like for a couple. It is very spacious and the little garden is nice and practice. The area is very calm and there is a romantic atmosphere. Though it is not totally central the metro is really near by. Ferdinand was really kind and helpful. We enjoyed our stay!

Профиль пользователя Alexis
сентябрь 2016
Ferdinand welcomed me when I arrived. Everything was clean and in order. He even had some Stroopwafel (dutch speciality) for us. Very calm neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Emily
июль 2016
Great apartment, lovely spacious and modern. Located on a nice street, right next to the river and close to supermarket and shops by a 10 minute walk. Kitchen had all the utensils we could have needed and bed was very comfy.

Профиль пользователя Kristen
июнь 2016
This apartment was great, for a fraction of the price of a decent hotel, we were able to stay in a full apartment, walking distance from all the attractions! My mother and I each had our own space, plus Ferdinand also provided towels, blankets/sheets, and cookware. Other than our own flaws in communicating with Ferdinand, he was amazingly responsive, and took a lot of time to greet us, showing us around the apartment, figuring out parking, and even gave us some delicious caramel waffle Dutch cookies. The apartment was only a 10-15 min walk from our hop on/off bus stop. Everything we wanted to see was within an hour walk of the apartment. If you wanted to take public transportation its less than a 10 minutes ride into the city center. The apartment is only about 5-10 minutes from numerous grocery stores, parks, and restaurants. Highly recommended for a nice, quiet, and stress free stay in Amsterdam.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Ferdinand

Living in Amsterdam with wife and two children. I am a teacher.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления