Nice studio near the city and park!
Хозяин Julie Terp
Julie Terp — хозяин.
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I live in the greatest studio in Østerbro, Copenhagen, which is close to the city and nice parks. It's very easy to get around in Copenhagen by bus, metro and trains. You can also rent bikes all over town, which is perfect if you like the exercise.

Жилье

My studio is a one-room apartment with separat bathroom and kitchen. There is a bed where there's room for two, but I also have a double queen size air madres if you rather prefer that. There's a lovely garden where you can enyoi the sun any time.

Доступно гостям

When you rent my apartment you have acces to all of the space.

Общение с гостями

You are welcome to write me during your stay for tips to your vacation.

Другие важные подробности

Please bring your own towels.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 6961 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I expect you use my studio as a nice place to sleep, cook and chill during your holiday, but you can't host parties. It's a big building with a lot of people, and you have to respect their daily rutines by not playing loud music.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Antoine
ноябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Yared
октябрь 2016
I absolutely loved Julie's apartment. Julie's description of her apartment does not do it justice: it is so much nicer. It was bright and super-clean. The bed was comfortable; the linen and towels clean and fresh. She also made available for my kids an air-mattress which was equally comfortable. The wifi was awesome. The kitchen was well-stocked and had everything you need. The apartment's backyard has a nice green area as the photo depicts. The room also has its own balcony, a plus when the sun came out. There are two grocery stores nearby, one at a caddy-corner from the apartment. It also convenient - a bus is available within a few feet of the apartment and which arrives every ten minutes. All communication with Julie was easy and efficient. Her response to my initial query was lightning-quick. Check in was super-easy thanks to Julie's flexibility and prompt responses to e-mail. I very much enjoyed my stay in this lovely home and with a kind, considerate, and helpful young woman.
Профиль пользователя Julie Terp
Ответ от Julie Terp:
Thank you so much for the incredabel Nice words:-) "NWA big up"
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Katharina
август 2016
We spent 6 weeks in Julie's Apartment. The location and the room is really nice. And we enjoyed the sunny days on the balcony. Everything was really clean and we could contact her if we had questions. All in all a really good place. The only thing is that we could not recommend it for 2 persons after a while, because therefore it's too small.

Профиль пользователя Lyn
ноябрь 2015
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Pierre
ноябрь 2015
Je suis allé à Copenhague à l'occasion d'une école d'automne à DTU (l'université technique du Danemark) à Lyngby, dans la banlieue proche de Copenhague, et je voulais aussi en profiter pour visiter Copenhague. L'appartement de Julie était idéalement placé à mi-chemin entre DTU et le centre de Copenhague (environ 15 minutes pour les deux avec la ligne 150S). L'appartement est très sympa, et la cuisine est bien équipée ! Il est situé juste à côté de deux supermarchés, dont l'un est ouvert jusqu'à minuit tous les jours. L'appartement est par ailleurs bien connecté au réseau de transport. Julie a été une hôte très accueillante, et elle n'était pas difficile à joindre en cas de problème ou pour lui poser des questions sur Copenhague.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Julie Terp

I'm a 22 year old girl who studies biology in Copenhagen University. I love to ski, do extreme sport and travel. I work part time in a shop in the fashionable "Torvehallerne" in Copenhagen, which is a market, where you can buy delicious food.

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления