Private hall entryOpen plan dining lounge room
North Bondi Border Family Apartment
North Bondi Border Family Apartment
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Well laid out, open plan 3 bedroom apartment, on the North Bondi border of Rose Bay. Close to public transport, double car space, front and back yard green space. 15 min walk to Bondi Beach, or 5 (or less!) min drive. Looking for a full month rental.

Жилье

Welcome to our light, airy, spacious apartment!
It is a simple, well laid out, open plan apartment. The north facing windows and balcony provide plenty of natural light and with windows along the entire East wall, the apartment is a joy to inhabit all day. Also some shaded Western windows, offer great opportunities for cross-ventilation. The double undercover car space means you always have parking and green front and backyards make for great diversions for the kids, and foraging opportunities in the permaculture front yard. Strawberries, herbs, and tomatoes abound!

The large living room offers many chilling opportunities on the extra large designer couch, and the TV is a modern flat screen with possibilities for plug-in via HDMi and other cables if you bring them. We can provide cabling on request. The WiFi is Telstra Cable internet, so it is lightning fast and reliable.

The apartment is fully furnished with books, kids toys and instruments.

We have a portable a/c unit that can be set up in any room, with a flexible duct to expel the hot air out an adjacent window.

The master bedroom is set up with a queen size bed.
The Second bedroom is set up with a toddlers bed, but this can be made into a cot if requested.
The third bedroom can be set up as a study (currently), or a single bedroom, or a double-bunk bedroom - but must be requested early for us to organise bed(s) and bedding.

We are looking for someone, most likely a family, to rent the entire apartment for as long a stay as possible throughout December/January.

Features:
• 3 x Bedrooms
• 1 x bathroom
• 2 x undercover car space
• Free Wifi
• Balcony with city views
• Modern kitchen
• Bath
• Bathroom with separate toilet

Доступно гостям

Full access to all areas of the apartment except for locked cabinets in car space.

Общение с гостями

Feel free to email or call us.

Другие важные подробности

•Bond: $600
•Cleaning & linen: $150

Bedding Configuration:

Bedroom 1: 1 x Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: 1 x toddle bed or crib
Bedroom 3: 1 x single bed, 1 x bunk, or study (on request)
Porta cot available
Sleeps 5


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 6942 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 18512 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside (balcony smoking is OK), no parties, respect for all the apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Роуз Бэй, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Chris

I'm a 34 year old interior designer with a wife and 2 year old girl. We love living close to the beach and we have a family business making and selling yoghurt. We love spending time together and travelling whenever possible.

Район

Похожие объявления