Couch and TVSmall table with 4 chairs
modern spacious room in 19th century house

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We offer a big, modern room with two single beds, TV, WLan and a small balcony in our condomenium. A spacious bathroom with bathtube/shower also belongs to the room.
We share the kitchen with you and you are welcome to eat with us.
Also it's a very quite area we are close to a major trainstation. The busstop is 2 Minutes from our door.

Жилье

We own a conduminium in an old farmhouse. We live in the first and second floor. Our daughter moved out, so we have a room and bathromm to rent.
Its' a big spacious room with direct conection to a small balcony:
2 single beds, TV, desk/table and 2 chairs.
Bathroom with bathtube/shower, toilett and double lavabo. Lot of space to store your stuff.
Tho room is perfect for 1 person but has the possibility for 1 more person.

Доступно гостям

You can use the kitchen as long as you clean up after using it. Their is a table for 4 to eat (exclusive for you). The kitchen is very well stocked because Gaby loves to cook.

If you stay longer than 1 week, we kindly ask you to clean your room and the bathroom yourself (we provide all the stuff you need). We don't ask a cleaning fee and offer a discount for longterm guests, so we think it's only fair if you clean yourself. If we have to clean the room for you or let our cleaning lady do it, it would be CHF 32.00 pere week.
You have the possibility to use our washer and dryer without charge.

Общение с гостями

We used to be a hostfamily for exchange students and love to host people from all over the world. We are fluent in English and can comunicate in French. We work, so we are only around on weekends and in the evenings.
Gaby loves to cook and prepares a nice dinner every night. If you want, you can join us (10 franks per person per dinner).
On weekends we love to hike or bike. Maybe you like to choin us?

Другие важные подробности

There is a public parking lot just opposit of our house. You can park a car there for a few nights for free. If you stay longer you need a "Laterne" permission. It cost's CHF 30.00 per month and you can optain it by the police


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Камин
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 610 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 21:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peter
сентябрь 2017
Die ruhige Lage und freundliche Gastgeber.

Профиль пользователя Samuel
август 2017
Schönes Zimmer mit Balkon, sehr nette Gastgeber.

Профиль пользователя Mariel
август 2017
Really nice and clean room and perfectly equipped private bath. Location really close to the bus stop.

Профиль пользователя Garrick
июль 2017
All class and quality. Go to the castle. Walk the confluence of the rivers. Enjoy the company. It is a very pretty place. If you drive on the 'wrong' side please watch the traffic.

Профиль пользователя Gunnar
июнь 2017
Ihr werdet super nett aufgenommen und diese Gastfreundschaft findet man heutzutage nur noch seht selten.Also enttäuscht sie bitte nicht!

Профиль пользователя Gottfried
июнь 2017
I had a wonderful stay, with the generous room having a big desk and fast wifi to work on my laptop. The towns around there have a lot of historical castles and sites, a few of which I managed to see. Gabi and Beat are great hosts, well organized, it was a pleasure to stay at their home and get to know them. Thank you very much for the enjoyable stay!

Профиль пользователя Lexi
июнь 2017
We had an amazing stay in Brugg. Gaby and Beat allowed us to eat with them on our first day and took us on a hike as well which was incredibly kind. The room was cozy and everything was very clean. We wish we had more time to spend with them and would definitely stay again!

Brugg, ШвейцарияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Gaby Und Beat

Freundliches, weltgewandtes Ehepaar (50+). Unsere Kinder sind erwachsen und wir nützen die neue Freiheit um selber viel zu reisen oder Reisende bei uns zu beherbergen.

We are a married couple from Switzerland and love to travel. If possible we stay every year for a few weeks in the United States of America. We enjoy the nature and love to hike and bike. In Switzerland we both work and started just recently as a host for airbnb. Gaby works in the administration for some wonderful medival castles, roman heritages and a monastry. So she loves to show our guests arround.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления