2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

From your exhausting travel, you will find a beautiful and serene home with a private lay out for all your needs. Drop your bags and sit in my well manicured English garden and rest! You will be impressed by the cleanliness of your room and house.

Жилье

You will be sleeping a comfortable, clean queen sized bed. Fresh sheets and towels are always available. Your room is separate from the master bedroom suit , which will give you a lot of privacy. When you enter the home, you will steer to the right and find that you have your own "wing" of the house.

Доступно гостям

You will be able to use the garden with seating arrangements: weather permitted! Breakfast table and snack bar in Kitchen. May use the formal
living room and family room. Please don't fall asleep on couches.

Общение с гостями

I will be setting up breakfast and in general always home for the guests needs.I can provide maps and brochures from surrounding attractions.

Другие важные подробности

I am a native French. I speak French and English. I can understand Spanish.


Удобства
Можно курить
Завтрак
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 09:00
Выезд до 12:00

+ I provide a space in a refrigerator for your needs.
+ Due to Insurance liabilities: Please no cooking and washing laundry;
can provide info for a laundry mat close by.
+ After 10 Pm please be courteous to the host and neighbors and be
gentle with your arrival, departure and using doors.
+ Please keep all your belongings in your room.
+ When walking through our home, please use respectable clothing.
+ Key arrangements will be discussed upon your arrival.
+ No smoking, no eating in the rented room. Smoking will be permitted
in a designated area in the back yard.
+ parking available for your rental car in front of the house.
+ No Pets allowed.
+ Please use my house with respect. Locking and securing home. No
letting strangers into house and I am a fond believer in(URL HIDDEN)TRUSTWORTHINESS.
+ Photo ID/ Passport upon arrival.
+ NO illegal drugs.
+ Please keep bathroom and room clean.
+ Please use slippers throughout home.
+ Please feel free to ask the host any questions you have and bring up any
thing.
+ No other overnight guest.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Орландо, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Nathalie

I am french, I have been living in Orlando for four years. I am an avid world traveler who likes meeting new people,and exchanging our marvelous experiences with them. I am married, my husband enjoys hosting people too, but he is very busy which will explain his discretion.
I have one daughter who travels back and forth from Orlando to Los Angeles, maybe you will have a chance to meet her, she enjoys meeting new people too.
Orlando being the 1st touristic destination to the USA, you will have plenty of places to scout, and at the end of your day you will need a peaceful, cozy and quiet place to stay, my home is the perfect haven! I will do my best to make your visit unforgettable. I enjoyed the hospitality of my hosts when I traveled. I hope to do the same for you.

Район

Похожие объявления