Comfortable living room with seating for everyone. Couch folds out to queen for extra sleepingExposed brick and large screen television with internet tv(Netflix, hulu, and etc). DVD player and some great movie choices!
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
7 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy all that Colorado and Denver is known for from this adorable and updated city home. Completely renovated recently with attention to amenities and charm! Decorated by professionals with comfort in mind. Bike to Downtown or drive to the Mountains (2.5 hour drive). 10 minutes to Coors field, Pepsi center, and Sports Authority field.

Жилье

The house is a two story home built in 1901. The main level has two bedrooms (one queen and one twin), a bathroom with shower, living room, kitchen, and small eating nook (only accommodates 4 to comfortably sit and eat). Upstairs has a bedroom with queen bed, bathroom with tub-shower, and desk at top of stair landing. Bedrooms are carpeted and rest of the house is hardwood or laminate flooring. The washer and dryer are located in the basement crawlspace that requires lifting a heavy latch door to access. The backyard is securely fenced in.
--
For families we provide a pack-n-play, a highchair, a stroller (chicco liteway), and a few toys and kid activities.
--
Please review all pictures and descriptions. They include information like bed size and all amenities.

Доступно гостям

The entire home is yours to use. The only off limit space is the one car garage in the back and a few owner used cabinets in the kitchen and closet space.

Общение с гостями

We live one block away but the house is yours during your stay and completely private unless you need something from us.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1482 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 6816 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14818 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 13336 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Always let us know as soon as possible when something arises that would make your stay more comfortable. We can only fix what we know about.
We reserve the right to check in with a knock at the door to verify guests staying at the house/and or requests of drivers license copies of all guests.

Everything is ready for you at arrival...clean sheets on the bed, new towels hanging in the bathroom, and coffee beans waiting in the kitchen.
No smoking of cigarettes in the home (ask us about 420).
All pets must be approved and there is an additional cleaning fee for pets.
Please clean up after your pet (including poop, fur, and paw prints).
Please strip all sheets at the end of your stay and start a load of laundry of towels.
For children we have a pack n play, highchair, and stroller. Please let us know if you are planning on using to ensure that they are at the house.
All Dishes should be cleaned and returned.
All trash taken out to garbage cans.
Furniture and household items returned to where they were when you checked in!
Let us know immediately if something comes up (broken furniture, something isn't working properly, spills, and other accidents). If we find these things out at checkout we will keep the deposit but if you give us time to fix and lessen the surprise then we are very understanding.

Please remember this is a city neighborhood and a vintage home built in 1895 and we are parents who work full time. If you want absolute silence, immediate response(we always respond within 2 hours), and no quirks (happy to send the full list of house quirks if you want) then you should probably stay at a hotel. We work very hard to be the best hosts possible and create a welcoming and wonderful environment for your stay.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Richard
сентябрь 2017
Awesome place! Would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
It's a really nice little house that was perfect for our group of 4 staying in town for some concerts. It was quiet and comfortable. Great kitchen.

Профиль пользователя Jorge
август 2017
This lovely home was perfect and very welcoming! We felt right at home and had everything we needed. Will definitely be back again!

Профиль пользователя Meleah
август 2017
The house was so cute and in a quite neighborhood and exactly what we needed for our busy week in Denver. The location was perfect as we were close to all of our favorite spots within the city and had fun finding new favorites. Rachel was very friendly and did a great job reaching out to us and making sure we had everything that we needed and kept us up-to-date on street cleaning days to avoid those parking tickets! Will definitely check to see if this place is available before checking hotels for future trips into Denver.

Профиль пользователя Marla
август 2017
Good location in an up and coming neighborhood. Rachel is a good host as she communicates quickly.

Профиль пользователя Danny
июль 2017
Rachel is a great host! Communication with Rachel is easy and clear. The house is located about 15 minutes from downtown Denver and about a 10 minute drive to I-70. 420 is allowed as long as you follow the rules printed out for you in the welcome binder. Overall, my friends and I enjoyed our stay & would probably consider staying agin when we visit Denver.

Профиль пользователя Denise
июль 2017
The house was perfect, as well as, our host! We definitely would stay again.

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Rachel

I have lived in Denver for the past ten years, but the southwest desert of Arizona will always be home. I love living in the Denver metro area and am thrilled to share this great city with others. Please feel free to ask me about great restaurants, yummy wine, or the closest brewery! Thanks to my two rambunctious Labradors, I also know the best parks, dog parks, and nearby hikes. Welcome.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления