The biggest room in a beautiful heritage houseQueen sized bed with a brand new mattress, soft pillows and your own desk for work or play

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This is the biggest room in the house, with hardwood floors and high ceilings. The house is in the hottest neighbourhood, walking distance to everything.

Жилье

This is a bright and spacious room in a quiet two-level house. I provide everything you need for a comfortable stay, including: a brand new queen-sized bed, new sheets, new pillows, blackout courtains, towels, soap, shampoo, conditioner, as well as a fast Wi-Fi connection in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere.

- This is the biggest room in the house: 5x4mts or 20m2
- There's a queen size sommier (brand new, with brand new pillows)
- Your desk and chair
- Bedside table and lamp
- A shelf unit
- Wall to wall window with blackout curtains facing the back yard
- A fan / heater

The house has a spacious and beautiful back patio area surrounded by plants and flowers, a comfortable living-room area with a fireplace, a large dinning area, three bathrooms and, of course, a full kitchen.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to all the common rooms: lounge area, full kitchen, back porch, dinning room, 3 bathrooms, laundry machine.

Street parking is available.

Общение с гостями

This 2-level house is shared by young professionals. Though we are busy with work and life, we are always available to help our guest with local recommendations about food, wine, wineries, outdoor activities, art, history and any other topic. I am fully bilingual and I enjoy answering questions and/or sharing meals or other activities, when possible. Guests privacy is also honored and respected in this house.

Другие важные подробности

I can also help you book wine tours and activities in the city and surroundings. Ask me. I get the best deals!

Self-serve coffee and tea are included. We do not offer full breakfast; there are tons of nice cafes and restaurant in the area.

Two friendly and adorable cats live in the house: Ms Buffy and Mr Mancini (1.5 year old and 8 months old respectively). They are both neutered and have all the vaccines. All our guest love them as they are super cute, funny and friendly.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

47 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
IT is a quiet room in a Nice part of the city, walking distance from the center and 500 meter from a Nice street with many restaurants. Val is very helpfull and speaks English.

Профиль пользователя Maisie
август 2017
Great stay in Mendoza. The bedroom, bathrooms and kitchen were clean and nice. The wifi was not as advertised "high speed". The best you'll get in the house is 5mbps download, the signal is weak in the room and will sometimes struggle to load web pages. Other than that really nice and Val was super helpful and friendly.
Профиль пользователя Val
Ответ от Val:
Thanks Maisie. Just to clarify, the wifi IS HIGH SPEED. This is the first out of 150 reviews that mentions slower Internet connection. Occasionally, there might be moments when the speed goes down throughout the city (i.e. after a storm). Or if the 4 rooms in the house decide to all download HD movies during peak hour. Perhaps, that's what happened.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Monica
июль 2017
Val's place is in a lovely spot in Mendoza. Guests can enjoy the sunny courtyard. Some of her rooms even have a balcony. It was nice to have the option of a heater and an extra blanket. Sometimes we had the place to ourselves, other times, not. Overall, a nice stay. Pros: Location - easy to find and walking distance to CBD. It's also a really nice safe area. Washing line - two options. Heater and spare blanket - was a nice touch. Communication with host - Val (who is bilingual) was always available to answer questions or help when she could (over the phone only). Cons: We are animal people, but the cats were very demanding (I think because they are home-alone inside a lot, so they begged for our attention all the time)! No hot water for 3 out of 4 nights and poor water pressure. Very noisy squeaky doors. Use of washing machine came at a cost. Advertised breakfast was not accurate.
Профиль пользователя Val
Ответ от Val:
Thanks Monica. Just to clarify, my cats are adorable as everybody says on their reviews. I happened to be away for a few days and it was the first time I lef them alone so it was all new to them: even though I hired a cat sitter to come to the house twice a day and had both my roommate and my boyfriend check on them, I learned that was not enough as they missed me. But now I know better and it won't be happening again. In regards to the hot water I woudl like to clarify that there is NO ISSUE whatsoever with the hot water in this house. What happened during your stay is that one of handles that opens the hotwater in the upstairs shower broke during your stay, and it was immediately repaired. It is too bad you didn't use the downstairs shower as this one was working perfectly and it is also too bad you did not mention it to me during our numerous exchanges via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Washing machine costs 3 dollars and that helps to cover the cost of water, electricity and laundry soap. The laundry mat down the street charges 10 dollars. Regarding the doors, first person to mention this since I started hosting. Thanks, I will look into it. Thanks for taking the time to write a long review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thans for all the tips. Val
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Juliane
июль 2017
Adorei minha estadia em Mendoza! A casa da Val foi como minha casa, é um lugar onde você pode ficar super a vontade. Valeria é muito querida, uma ótima pessoa. Enfim, foi tudo tranquilo desde a minha chegada até minha partida. A localização é ótima, em um bairro tranquilo e perto de tudo.

Профиль пользователя Jeff
июль 2017
Great place, great host! Val was super helpful in booking a couple of tours before we even got to her place and then had a bunch of great recommendations once we arrived. Convienent location within easy walk to just about anything you'd need.

Профиль пользователя Claire
май 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights and Val's place is in the perfect location to explore Mendoza. It's close to lots of restaurants and shops. Val was super helpful, arranging our wine tour, a sunset horseback ride and even our taxi back to the bus station. The house and room was clean and tidy. We were even able to do some laundry. Val treated us like friends. Would highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
апрель 2017
Val es una buena anfitriona, la casa está central, en un sector muy bonito y con buen acceso a locomoción. El dormitorio era amplio y seguro. El único problema que tuve fue que Val viajó por unos días y durante ese tiempo faltó el desayuno.

У этого хозяина 105 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мендоса, АргентинаНа сайте с апрель 2010
Профиль пользователя Val

I live a stress-free life. I enjoy a variety of activities and I am always learning new things. I love music, people, food and nature. I also like to read and have a geeky side. In my previous life I traveled quite extensively, especially in North America and Europe. Now I am focused on getting to know my own country and reconnecting with the local culture.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления