Front gardenPrivate outdoor seating at main entrance (side of house)
Tranquil 2 bedroom
Хозяин Murray And Amanda
Murray And Amanda — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

All the comforts of home. Spacious 2 bedroom flat occupies entire ground floor of house with large living area, leafy garden surrounds and ocean views. Unique design with modern bathroom. Easy 15 min drive to Wollongong CBD. 5 min drive to beach and pools.

Жилье

Everything you need to make yourself at home!
The unit is very open and spacious and gets lots of sun in the morning. Tiled throughout, it is naturally cool with a very comfortable, cool temperature during warmer weather. There is air conditioning and effective gas heating also.
Originally built as a recording studio the flat has a bit of a quirky design. Wireless internet is available. Reception can occasionally drop out amidst the trees however the internet connection is typically very reliable and fast.
There are 2 bedrooms which both have good size wardrobes. An additional fold out single bed can be added for a fifth guest (child only) on request. Maximum of 4 adults. Porta-cot and high chair also available (please just ask if required).
The loungeroom is very spacious with comfortable lounge including 2 recliners. There is also a desk for work/study, TV and DVD player, plenty of books, dvds and a toybox for the little ones.
The kitchen is a small galley type kitchen with a microwave, toaster, kettle, double element cook top (electric) and a bar sized fridge which has a very small freezer.
Provided for guests is:
All linen and towels
Spare blankets
Fan
Extra heaters for the bedrooms
Hair dryer
Iron
Shampoo & conditioner
Tea/coffee/sugar/some milk
Cereals
Condiments - vegemite, margarine, jam, peanut butter
Salt and pepper

Доступно гостям

The unit is the entire ground floor of the house with separate access. There are 2 sliding doors (front and side of house) that both access the unit. The main entrance is through the side glass sliding door. A side patio is available to guests with an outdoor seat. Guests also have access to the front garden which has a small outdoor setting and pond. The front garden is very shaded with lots of gum trees and flowering plants.

Общение с гостями

We live on the first floor of the house and have separate access via outdoor stairs. We will be available via mobile and email throughout your stay. We do both work so are often in and out. We are happy to take phone calls or respond to SMS for any queries or concerns that you have during your stay. We are very friendly and more than happy to offer some local knowledge and advice or directions, however we also respect your privacy. If you dont want/need to see us you probably won't.

Другие важные подробности

The unit is at the top of a short, steep driveway (see photo of front of house) and there are 4 steps at the top of the driveway to the front door. It is not ideal for anyone with limited mobility.
Plenty of street parking or guests may even park in driveway.
We do have a dog - a friendly blue cattle dog, Rookie, who lives in the backyard which is fenced off and separate from the unit.


Удобства
Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 695 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1390 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16214 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 детская кроватка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

No smoking.

Number of guests must not exceed that of the booking confirmation unless subsequently agreed and confirmed in writing by the hosts. Additional guests will be charged in accordance with the listing's standard fees. Total number of guests must not exceed 5 people (with a strict maximum of 4 adults) as the unit can not comfortably cater for more than this.

Please leave the unit in the same condition as you found it. Please notify the hosts of any damages immediately.

At the end of your stay, all bed linen and towels to be placed in the washing baskets provided.

Books are available in the living area for guests use. If you are hooked and must take a book with you, please just replace with one of your own!

No access to backyard however please feel free to enjoy the front garden and make use of the outdoor setting.

Check out is 10am. If you require late check out, please just ask prior to your day of departure. We are happy to accommodate if no guests are booked for the same day.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Steep driveway to walk up with a step at the top and 3 further steps to get to the entry door. lnside are 2 steps up to kitchen & bathroom.
Возможно, будет шумно - As we live upstairs you may hear footsteps or general living noises. We are mindful of guests and try to keep any noise to minimum to not disturb.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

54 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jessica
октябрь 2017
Quite street in the leafy part of town. Very comfy beds and good communal spaces. Quirky fittings work well!

Профиль пользователя Rohan
октябрь 2017
A cosy and nice unit

Профиль пользователя Kelly Campbell
сентябрь 2017
No nonsense, clean, roomy and cosy. Perfect for a quick overnight trip.

Профиль пользователя Adam
август 2017
Great place clean and quiet

Профиль пользователя Billie
август 2017
We wanted to stay longer!

Профиль пользователя Geoffrey
июль 2017
Great! Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Bikram
июль 2017
Amanda and Murray were kind and accommodating. They responded quickly to our last minute request and helped us check-in early. Their house is delightful and clean, not very far from the city or the beach. We loved staying at their place.

Woonona, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Murray And Amanda

We are a busy and easy going couple with a very fun and energetic young son. We love the outdoors, particularly the beach and travelling/exploring anywhere and everywhere.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления