Light and Airy Twin RoomBeautiful and Spacious Garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Twin bed room, nicely decorated and very cosy. There are a few personal items in the wardrobe belinging to host but still the room is kept for paying guests. Plenty of room with amenities and flat screen TV. Breakfast is not included but can be supplied for supplement of £6 each. Price quoted is for one guest - £10 extra for second person.

Жилье

Although the area we live in is very quiet, we are less than a mile from mainline train station in Shoreham and there are several buses which run from just the end of the street which can take you all over the county. Our guests would be made most welcome and would be expected to treat our home as their own during their stay.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to our kitchen - ie microwave, kettle, toaster etc for preparing basic meals (but would be expected to clear up after themselves) and our beautiful conservatory/dining room which has a music centre and TV. There is plenty if street parking and the road is very quiet. The guests will have sole use of the upstairs bathroom during their stay although does contain the host's personal belongings. We have free wifi and tv's with several channels but they are all in English.

Общение с гостями

I have a good knowledge of a lot of the local area and can be available at certain times (work permitting) to show guests the local sights - can also arrange transport at times for any particular trips they may wish to go on. If they require an evening meal I would be happy to prepare something of their choice by prior arrangement. Also, weather permitting, we do love to BBQ which any guest would be welcome to join us at.

Другие важные подробности

We are animal lovers and have three laid back cats called Bentley, Suki and Marjorie. The house is in a really quiet area but within easy reach of local shops, buses and trains (only 1 hour to London).


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking in the house although we do have a garden where guests are welcome to smoke. We would appreciate that anyone coming in late can be as quiet as possible as my husband has to get up very early for work.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - 3 cats
Своей парковки нет - Plenty of fun n street parking in quiet cul de sac only used by residents
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared bathroom with one person

Отмены

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michal
сентябрь 2017
Very nice people and very clean house, room, bathroom nice and clean. Very quiet, own fridge and car park. Good location. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Songjin
сентябрь 2017
It is a really nice house. Amazing, Michele and Ian are so nice. I will definately return.

Профиль пользователя Christine
август 2017
Very nice house, in a quiet street which can be reached easily if you need to go somewhere outside of Shoreham. We had a beautiful bathroom to ourselves. Thank you to the host and the lovely cats!

Профиль пользователя Jiyue
август 2017
So lovely room. The host is very kind. Quite comfortable nights in Shoreham by sea.

Профиль пользователя James
июль 2017
We had a great stay. Thanks

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
Great overnight stay at short notice. Very close to family highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Danielle
июль 2017
My husband and I stayed at Michele's place for one night as we were visiting friends locally. Checking in was straightforward and easy. We were able to park right on front. The room is lovely and both it and the bathroom were very clean. The shower is fantastic. We didn't hang around but we're given a key and all was quiet when we got home later in the night. Coffee and tea were left in kitchen for us which was perfect before setting off. One bed was a bit lumpy/springy. The other was firm and my husband slept well. Other than that all else was good. Thank you Michele.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Шорхэм-бай-Си, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Michele
I live in a beautiful home in the lovely town of Shoreham by Sea with my partner Ian and our pets - Eric the labrador and three friendly cats. I have just finished working for Sussex Police where I was employed as an investigator for nine years, to start on a new career as a s…
Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления