Modern Elegant
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Номер в тихом районе вблизи UC Riverside, торговый центр Moreno Valley, озеро Перрис, Сан-Диего, Лос-Анджелес, Палм-Спрингс, Большой медведь, Хантингтон-Бич, Мексика (1,30 часа), аэропорт Онтарио, Калифорния.
translated by Google

Room in a quiet neighborhood near UC Riverside, the Moreno Valley mall/outlets, Perris Lake, San Diego, Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Big Bear, Huntington Beach, Mexico (1.30 hr), Ontario, CA Airport.

Доступно гостям

Все, кроме главной спальни и гаража, так как я живу в доме.
translated by Google

Everything except the master bedroom and garage, since I live in the house.

Общение с гостями

Наш дом имеет 4 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты и задний внутренний дворик. Мы предлагаем снять 3 спальни и 2 ванные комнаты нашего дома, так как мои Муж и я будем занимать главную спальню. Однако вы Добро пожаловать на использование всех общих зон (например, кухня, столовая, гостиная, телевизор, прачечная и т. Д.). У вас будет зарезервированное место в холодильнике, чтобы вы могли поместить свою еду. Я дам вам указания для супермаркетов, которые расположены рядом с моим местом, где вы можете купить свою бакалею и стиральное мыло. *ЗАМЕТКА*. Все мыло для еды и прачечной не включено в ваше пребывание здесь.
translated by Google

Our home has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a back patio. We are offering to rent 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms of our house, since my
husband and I will be occupying the master bedroom. However, you are
welcome to use all common areas (i.e. kitchen, dining room, living room, t.v., laundry room, etc).
You'll have a reserved space in the refrigerator for you to place your food. I will give you directions for supermarkets that are located near my place where you can buy your groceries and laundry soap.
*NOTE*. All Food and laundry soap are not included in your stay here.

Другие важные подробности

У нас небольшая собака, но Тоби дружит с нашими гостями.
translated by Google

We have a small dog, but Toby is friendly with our guests.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Плата за уборку 2376 р
Скидка за неделю: 30%
Цена на выходные 4040 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Our check-in and check-out times are flexible as long as we do not
have guests previous to or following your stay.
Normal check-in is 12:00 PM and check-out is 2:00 P.M. Please keep us informed of your arrival time.
We are a non-smoking property and only 1 small pet allowed, since we have Toby in the house.
Please be considerate of our neighbors and us by keeping quiet after
10pm Please no wild parties, drug use or alcohol


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя T
сентябрь 2017
Rosa and her husband were wonderful, they made me and my friend's long stay very comfortable, I enjoyed everything, great dinner, and cute dog.
Профиль пользователя RosaRosa — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rosa:
Thank you Torrance, it was a true pleasure meeting and hosting you both!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Lauren
июль 2017
Very accommodating!

Профиль пользователя Beatlenumber6
май 2017
Rosa and John are good and kind people. They have an inviting home and I was always welcome. They were conscious of my needs and would even feed me occasionally though that was not part of the deal. It could not have worked out better for me to start my new job. Many shops and restaurants are nearby.

Профиль пользователя Michael
март 2017
First and foremost, Rosa and her husband are incredibly nice. They are very inviting and they will make you feel at home immediately. The room we stayed in was very comfortable, although at night the temperature can be high sometimes but I let Rosa know and she quickly solved it and turned in the A/C for us. The window to our room is facing a semi-major street and the traffic, at times, won't let you sleep at night. Especially weekends. You can't do much about it though. She has a dog named Toby, I was reluctant about our stay here when I found out they had a dog but honestly, that dog is spectacular. My girlfriend is afraid of dogs and even she loved it. I don't regret staying here at all and I hope to have the opportunity to stay here again if need be.

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
январь 2017
A very great loving home, the owners are always making sure you feel as if you are in your own house. Rosa and her husband treat you with the upmost respect and never hesitate to help you in anyways they can. Definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Adrien
декабрь 2016
What a great stay. Rosa was accommodating to my late flight and varied work hours. No issues. Room was spacious with ample closet space, cable tv, wifi, and private bath. Had the pleasure of enjoying the occasional home cooked meal. Yum. This home is on a quiet street with little traffic noise or other concerns. Parking was always available on street except for Wednesday which is due to a no parking due to sweep rule but only during a certain time block. Everything is close too. Gas, food, shopping all within minutes. 1.5 hours from San Diego and the PCH beaches. Thanks Rosa for making my 30 day stay great.

Профиль пользователя Byunggyu
январь 2016
It was really nice house *^^* I recommendation for rosa house ! It's the best ^^ Next time i must go rosa house ^^ Best wishes for a Happy New Year.
Профиль пользователя RosaRosa — SuperHost.
Ответ от Rosa:
It was a pleasure to host you Kim, stop by any time. I hope you enjoy my Mexican home made food :)
январь 2016

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Морено Вэлли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя RosaRosa — SuperHost.

Welcome to Moreno Valley. My name is Rosa. My husband Johnny and I are pleased to offer our beautiful house on Airbnb - we know you'll love it.
We have lived in Los Angeles for many years, until we decided to make Moreno Valley our new town, since it is a place where we can enjoy
quietness.
We speak English and Spanish, and as hosts, we are excited to make you feel at home. We are an outgoing couple who enjoy meeting new people. We also have a lovely dog named Toby, who is very friendly and lives inside the house with us. You can see photos of Toby in our Airbnb website.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления