Guest bedroomGuest bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Close to bus stop, train station, town centre, Sheffield Hallam University and easy transport link to University of Sheffield.

Жилье

A big double bedroom on the ground floor of the house. The room is spacious and comfy as shown on the picture.

It is 7-10 minute walk to the train station, 20 minute walk to city centre, and has a bus stop right in front of the house.

Please note that the house is next to a busy road, hence, high level of traffic noise is expected.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the bathroom on the first floor, the living/dining room on the ground floor, the kettle and toaster in the kitchen but not the hobs, ovens and washing machines.

Please let us know if you would like to use the fridge.

Общение с гостями

We will try our best to make you feel accommodated and welcome during your stay. We are happy to help you within our knowledge and ability.

Please have a look at the pictures for some recommendations about eateries and activities in Sheffield. Please don't hesitate to ask us any questions you may have.

Другие важные подробности

Please note that the house is next to a busy road, hence, high level of traffic noise is expected. Breakfast is not provided.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Камин
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

- No pet
- No smoking inside the house


Отмены

161 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Павел
июль 2016
it was easy and pleasant to communicate with tam and taisonom. excellent accommodation.

Профиль пользователя Alexander
ноябрь 2015
Tam and Tayson is very polite and fteindly. Tayson help me to find good free parking place near house. The room is really big. We stay only one night, but I recommend this place for a long stay.

Профиль пользователя Tuche
сентябрь 2017
perfect

Профиль пользователя Gabriele
июль 2017
Everything perfect! Thank you! See you in Italy!

Профиль пользователя Aaron
июль 2017
The room was exactly as pictured, comfortable bed, bedding, and pillows. There is a hanging rack and clothes hangers, which was nice to have. I didn't spend much time in the room (just sleeping), but the one time I did meet Tam and Thaison (accidentally interrupting their group dinner), they were very polite and ensured I had everything I needed. WiFi was available and plenty fast for streaming YouTube. There is a main street just outside the room, but the only noise was traffic (no loud music or people), and that settled down after 10PM. This is likely only noticeable in the summer months when the windows are open to keep things cool. Great value, good location, exceptional hosts, and overall a very comfortable place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Lotti
июль 2017
Great room, great location, thank you for letting me stay in your lovely welcoming home!

Профиль пользователя Laura
июль 2017
Tam's room was comfortable and spacious. She provided tea, water, and towels to make our stay comfortable. The bathroom was pretty clean. It is up a steep flight of stairs from the room, which could be difficult for some people. Tam and Tyson were very kind and accomodating. The only issue we had was that the house is very small, and the room is next to the living room, and we were kept awake by the people they had over the night we stayed. They didn't make noise after 12:30 or so, but since we had a very early bus the next morning, we had to get to bed early and couldn't sleep because of the noise from the living room. Otherwise, we had no issues and would still recommend Tam's home.

Шеффилд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя TamTam — SuperHost.
I love travelling and staying at unique accommodation while travel. I adore engaging conversations with people I just met. I like to lunch with friends, to walk with my husband and to go to the theatre.

Район

Похожие объявления