Front gardenGuests' bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This a newly built modern home in the suburb of Remuera. The area is known for its quiet tree lined streets, nearby beaches, and numerous green spaces and parks.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1319 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2198 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13186 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Guests are expected to treat the property, pets, and tenants with respect. Please look after the house as if it was your own.

No partying and/or drug taking is allowed under any circumstances. If guests are engaging in any form of unlawful behaviour, they will be asked to leave immediately.

No smoking inside.

When leaving the property make sure all lights, air conditioning and used appliances be switched off.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Roshelle
март 2017
Cathy, her family and the pups were all absolutely fantastic! I had a wonderful stay, with plenty of privacy but also incredibly hospitable energy in the house whenever I was around. Highly highly recommend this haven in a gorgeous part of Auckland close to the action!

Профиль пользователя Athalie
февраль 2017
Cathy's place was a large clean house on the outskirts of Parnell. The room was great with lots of space . There was quite a few people staying in the house and the only problem was the two dogs. Both are loud and will jump up at you. The smaller one will bark constantly and start the larger one barking. Cathy and her family tried their best to keep the dogs away/ under control when we were around but it still hampered what would have been a fantastic stay.

Профиль пользователя Dean & SueDean & Sue — SuperHost.
январь 2017
It was a great room ,clean ,comfortable bed, a desk to write at which was great with the amount of study I had to do, view, air conditioning, but best of all an ensuite bathroom and plenty of wardrobe space.Hosts were very accommodating and helpful, lovely interesting people to meet . A Restaurant and Dairy close by was good, walking distance of my course venue and also Public transport.The Dogs are sometimes inside they are bark and no bite, but the instructions of the Hosts are very important even if you are experienced around dogs.

Профиль пользователя Anna
декабрь 2016
This was a great, modern house to stay in with a fantastic bedroom with own bathroom. The house is a 2min walk to a small shop and cafe and a 10 minute walk to Parnell Rd which has restaurants etc. The owners were very flexible and helpful and have two dogs, so ideal for dog lovers.

Профиль пользователя Rory
декабрь 2016
Cathy has a beautiful new home that's a short walk to a large park and great cafe. Lots of restaurants and shops are nearby, but they are at the top of a steep hill, so bring your walking shoes! There are two dogs in the house, but they seem to be all bark and no bite.

Профиль пользователя Bruno
ноябрь 2016
Very nice place, good situation, very quite. Guests are very kind : they give me some stramberies for welcome. Not suitable if you don't like dogs or if you need a 100% dark night (no shutters).

Профиль пользователя Prahlladh
ноябрь 2016
The place is super clean ; very comfortable ; great locality ; very close to new market ; connected by public transport . The only hitch we had was host being Chinese communication was very limited and not warm . So if u don't care about host hospitality or kitchen usage then it's fabbbbbbb a great value for money . And super comfy . Also if ur scared of dogs then this may not be a good option as they do have 2 dogs in the house and are a little unfriendly .

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Cathy

I love to travel. I would love to meet people who are traveling to Auckland. I am helping my family to organise their air bnb. I do not specifically live in this house but I visit very frequently. I am your go to person for anything relating to your stay with us :)

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления