Our room to letOur street
Bright large room in family house
Хозяин Simon
Simon — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This large room is normally our yoga/meditation space. It's bright, being at the front of our stone-faced house in a central Conservation Area. It looks out on a quiet, wide street with oak trees. We can put up two single beds. Couples only.

Жилье

The room is about 5x4m, with a are bay window, high ceilings and original Victorian features. It's simply decorated with cream walls and carpet. Has central heating so nice and warm.

Доступно гостям

Access and all facilities are shared with the family.

Общение с гостями

We're happy to advise on what to do and how to get around.

Другие важные подробности

Just 20 mins walk from the centre of town and 15 mins from the Millennium Stadium.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

We enjoy a quiet life and ask you to do the same, and be back home and settled by 11.30.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Matthew
февраль 2016
Great place to stay for the six nations, Simon and Catherine made us feel very welcome guests. The house and area are lovely...check out The Smokehouse locally for something to eat.

Профиль пользователя Brendán
октябрь 2015
A very big thank you to Simon and Catherine for making us feels so at home and for letting us stay in their beautiful home, our stay exceeded all our expectations. Their friendly, open nature made it easy for us on our fist Airbnd experience. The room is very spacious and beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The choice for breakfast was very good and very tasty. The property is in an very picturesque, quiet location and it is only a 15 - 20 minute stroll into Cardiff. We were attending two RWC quarterfinals and with a nice walk of about 15min to the Millenium Stadium was perfect for us. If you are staying in Cardiff then I would recommend you stay with Simon and Catherine you will not receive a better welcome.

Кардифф, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Simon
We're a professional couple in 50s with a 12 year old daughter, and a very cuddly cat. Simon is a sustainable business advisor and Catherine is an acupuncturist and former midwife. We both meditate, cook, walk and love wild places (so we live in the centre of a busy city..!). Fo…

Район

Похожие объявления