Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Квартира целиком

Central 2-bedroom apartment

Jen

Central 2-bedroom apartment

6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Отличное расположение90% недавних гостей оценили расположение этого жилья на 5 звезд.
Самостоятельное прибытиеКлючи в мини-сейфе — гостям несложно попасть в жилье самостоятельно.
ЛифтЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Located right in the heart of Glasgow come and enjoy our modern, stylish appartment. All of Glasgow's amenities are literally on the doorstep. 5 mins walk to the one of the best shopping areas in the UK - Buchanan Street. Live music and concert venues are all in walking distance such as SECC, Hydro, O2 Academy etc. Subway station is also 5 min walk away so you can be in the West End in 15 mins.
** Exclusive offer for all my guests. I have agreed a fantastic discount scheme with some of the best restaurants, bars and cafes in Glasgow. Guests will be able to claim up to 15% off at venues such as Kelvingrove Café, Brutti Compadres and Chinaskis. There are around 20 venues on this list, all are independently owned and are places where I eat, drink and visit regularly and want you to enjoy the same. Details are contained within the guidebook I will send you

Удобства

Спортзал
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен
Плечики

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)

Доступность

180 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Liz
Liz
июнь 2018
Great little apartment just a short walk from bars and restaurants in Merchant City. Loads of information provided before hand which was really useful and great communication both before and during our stay.
Профиль пользователя Barclay
Barclay
июнь 2018
You can’t deny this is a lovely central apartment however it does need a tad more maintaining. A cupboard in the hall is full of broken chairs etc ( hairs that are shown in the pictures so all there is to sit on at the dining table are small stools). There’s was no toilet paper a…
Профиль пользователя Jen
Ответ от Jen:
Hi Barclay, thanks for being such an understanding guest :) The listing is not advertised as having a TV and again, apologies about the check-in details; that was a one off due to Airbnb's issues of late, sorry again! Thank you for highlighting everything else and we will ensure that your feedback is taken on board, we hope to host you again in the future some time! :)
июнь 2018
Профиль пользователя Claire
Claire
июнь 2018
The advert looked lovely and the location was great but when we arrived it looked quite a bit more run down than expected. The sofa was broken, the light in the bathroom wouldn't work (and I saw this complaint from a recent guest so it clearly wasn't fixed), there was lipstick ma…
Профиль пользователя Vicki
Vicki
июнь 2018
A tired flat but in a great location.
Профиль пользователя Arnaud
Arnaud
май 2018
a
Профиль пользователя Christina
Christina
май 2018
Eine große Wohnung nahe Zentrum.
Профиль пользователя Kirsten
Kirsten
май 2018
We booked the place for a work trip, and whilst the flat was well presented there were a number of issues straight away. The main bathroom light didn’t work, one of the two lights above the bathroom mirror didn’t work, and whilst hand soap had been left the bottle was almost empt…
Профиль пользователя Jen
Ответ от Jen:
Hi Kirsten Sorry to hear you didn't love your experience here, very unusual for our guests. There amitedly were a couple of issues when you checked In, 2 bulbs being out. The bed however was not broken prior to you checking in and whilst we are sorry it broke during your stay there was nothing we could do about it. We messaged as soon as you mentioned these issues then you did not respond to us until the day you were checking out. It seems very harsh to give us no stars because of a couple bulbs being out especially as we offered to come round straight away but you never replied. If you had we would have sent someone straight away.
май 2018

Хозяин Jen

Глазго, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jen
182 отзыва
Языки: Deutsch, English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления