Kettle to make a hot drink.Hanging space and tv.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
У нас есть большой светлый, чистый двухместный номер в красивом террасе в Овертоне. Я и мой партнер имеют спальню на другом этаже. И есть общая ванная комната на том же этаже, что и спальня и диван-кровать для 1 или 2 детей.
translated by Google

We have a large light, clean double room in a pretty terraced house in Overton.

Myself and my partner have our bedroom on another floor. And there is a shared bathroom on the same floor as the bedroom and a sofa bed is available for 1 or 2 kids.

Жилье

Прекрасный свет просторный двухместный номер с телевизором, вешалкой, Wi-Fi и т. Д. Спальня находится на отдельном этаже, на нашем и на том же этаже, что и ванная, придавая ему дополнительную конфиденциальность. У нас также есть диван-кровать, подходящая для одного или двух детей, за это взимается плата в размере 10 фунтов стерлингов за ночь.
translated by Google

Lovely light spacious double room with TV, hanging space, wifi etc. The bedroom is on a separate floor to ours and on the same floor as the bathroom giving it additional privacy. We also have a sofa bed suitable for one or two kids, there is a charge of £10 per night for this.

Доступно гостям

Общий доступ (с нами) в нашу ванную комнату с ванной и душем. Нижнее помещение, включая гостиную, столовую и кухню, является нашим частным пространством, но вы можете использовать кухню для горячих напитков или поп-музыки в микроволновой печи. И, конечно, на завтрак.
translated by Google

Shared access (with us) to our bathroom with bath and shower. The downstairs space including lounge, dining room and kitchen are our private space but you are welcome to use the kitchen for hot drinks or to pop something in the microwave. And of course for breakfast.

Общение с гостями

Мы должны быть здесь, чтобы помочь вам с любой информацией, необходимой вам в местном районе, и можем предоставить лифты за небольшую плату на местной станции, Bombay Sapphire Distillery и т. Д.
translated by Google

We should be here to help out with any information you need on the local area and can provide lifts at a small cost to the local station, Bombay Sapphire Distillery etc.

Другие важные подробности

Завтрак, состоящий из зерновых и горячих напитков, будет доступен, чтобы помочь себе.
translated by Google

Breakfast consisting of cereals and hot drinks will be available to help yourselves to.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 23:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Janet
сентябрь 2017
Amy and Chris are a very sweet happy couple, but don't expect tidiness. There is only one shared, rather disorderly, not too spiffy bathroom, but he bedroom is fine, and is, as shown in the add.
Профиль пользователя Amy
Ответ от Amy:
Thank you for your feedback Janet and we take on board closing the laundry room door, chris was in a hurry after a busy day to get to a party. It is made very clear from our ad that the bathroom is shared with us so it is not correct to report this as an inaccuracy as that information is fully in the ad. I also feel it is very unfair to give us a 2 star rating on our cleaning and making such comments on our bathroom. Our bathroom is always clean and is cleaned every time we have people to stay, I cleaned it myself and we also have professional cleaners on top of this. With your comments on tidyness please bear in mind you are staying in someone's home with Airbnb not a professional outfit. You have commented on our tidyness in the kitchen but as stated in our ad this is not an area meant for full use by Airbnb guests simply to grab a quick breakfast. You visited us on a particularly busy weekend as stated we had a wedding and party of Saturday so I do apologise there was a coat left out but to say on your review not to expect tidiness is unjust for future bookers and certainly not feedback we have received previously as you can see from our 5 star status.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tina
сентябрь 2017
Thank you , Every was just perfect, Hope to see you when next in this area Arthur came 2nd in sunday Regatta ! this was a really good result with all the others 2 years older Great week end Xx

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
сентябрь 2017
Great stay, thanks!

Профиль пользователя Andrejus
сентябрь 2017
Great host, met us and checked us in although it was quite late. The room was spacious and comfortable. Overall great stay, and I would happily stay again.
Профиль пользователя Amy
Ответ от Amy:
Thank you for your lovely feedback it was a pleasure to host you both and hope you had a comfortable stay
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
The room is just as described and Amy is a lovely hostess. She went to the trouble of dropping us to Carfest which was so helpful. Would be more than happy to stay again if we visited that part of the country again.

Профиль пользователя Andy
август 2017
Any was an excellent host and the location was perfect. Overton is a lovely town and Amy couldn't be more helpful taking us to the local event in her car herself. Fantastic stay

Профиль пользователя Avni
август 2017
Amy was very helpful. Everything is as described on the listing. We would stay here again.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Amy

I am a professional in my mid thirties. I am quiet, considerate and respectful of people's property.

I work in travel and this is my passion! I am constantly thinking of my next holiday and exciting new destinations. so air bnb is great for this in meeting new people and opening up a new world of opportunities!

I co-host with my partner Chris who is also a welcoming considerate person.

Chris can normally be found pottering in the garden working on a new idea and is a creative builder so is always enthusiastic to chat through home improvements etc!!

In the evenings we tend to like to chill out watching a box set or in the summer enjoying the peaceful garden so the house is relaxed.

If you're staying with us we like to think that nothing is too much trouble and help out as much as we can. Especially recommending lovely places in the village for a G&T and some great food, of which there is a great selection!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления