Tranquil setting and heated poolSun loungers are available for your comfort near the heated pool

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This comfortable home is situated in Tokai Village, a few minutes from the Constantia Wine Route, Tokai Forest walks, Constantia shopping mall, Blue Route mall & many excellent restaurants and neighbourhood markets.
Minimum stay -1 month

Жилье

This delightful home, is spotlessly clean and comfortable. it has many interesting features and the heated pool is wonderful to relax in. There is a large flat screen television in the lounge and loads of DSTV channels to choose from. There is internet access, however downloading movies, etc is not permitted as our broadband is limited in South Africa. The kitchen is modern and fully equipped. The bathroom is spacious and has a bath with a telephone shower and there is also a sep. shower cubicle. The main en-suite bathroom has a shower, basin and toilet. There are two queen size beds and one single bed.

This charming area has some delightful eateries including a brasserie, a sushi restaurant and a lovely restaurant with it's own delicatessan & bakery. There is a shop selling a local art work, as well as a gift shop, haridresser, bicycle shop and pharmacy within easy walking distance. The Constantia Wine Route is at the end of the road as are forest walks and the prestigious Steenberg Golf Course. If you hire a car, you are only 15 mins from the beach, and 5 minutes from the Blue Route Mall shops, banks, restaurants and cinemas, as well as the Constantia Village Mall. I would estimate that it would take 20 minutes to drive to town, but this depends on traffic.

Should you wish to make use of the library it is within walking distance.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to all amenities.

Общение с гостями

I will be away during your stay, however, my friend will meet you at the house for the handover and when you vacate. I am available on Face Time, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or Whats App and I am happy to suggest places to visit and to answer questions where possible.

Другие важные подробности

There is off street, covered parking.
I have two double rooms and a single room, and can therefore accommodate up to five guests at a time.
Minimum stay 1 full month


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 3

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 3126 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 781
Залог за сохранность имущества: 105500
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Regretfully no pets and no smoking will be permitted. You are welcome to use the Wi-fi internet, however you may not download movies, etc as broadband is limited.
Always activate the burglar alarm when leaving the property, close and lock doors and windows. Please do not remove nor exchange/swap any items from the property. I only ask that you leave my home as you found it. I value a neat and clean home and have a regular housekeeper and gardener who will look after the property, however you will have to allow him access once a week.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ruth
февраль 2014
I loved staying with Lesley ( my adopted sister) low key great host and darling dog! We instantly hit it off and felt like family the minute I arrived. You need a car for those not considering renting one but you'll be very glad you did it really make the trip worthwhile.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lesley

I am a 50+ lady. Friendly, outgoing and always busy. I run my own Real Estate business and have done so for the past 20 years, and recently started working from home. I am also an artist and I travel often as I have two children who live in the US and one who lives in the UK.

I like to entertain, love dancing, eating out, movies, travel, reading thrillers, going to live shows and am a co-organiser of a group that arranges fun activities in Cape Town.

Языки: English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления