1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and share our comfortable family home. We live in a small Edwardian terrace house in the heart of Southover, one of the most historic and picturesque parts of Lewes. It's 10 minutes from the mainline railway station and an ideal base for Glyndebourne opera or for exploring the Downs.

Жилье

We are offering a small, clean, homely upstairs study/bedroom that accommodates one guest. You will sleep on a top-of- the-range single sofa bed, which is custom made to a German design. There is a table, chair and hangers for clothes. There is a small upstairs bathroom with a bath, shower and toilet which you will share with our family.

Общение с гостями

I will be available to help you, if needed.

Другие важные подробности

You are welcome to breakfast between 7.30 -9.30 which is a choice between muesli or wholemeal toast and jam or scrambled eggs on toast plus of course tea or coffee.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

Check in time is after 4pm but is negotiable.

Check out time is 10.00am

Breakfast is provided between 7.30 and 9.30am.

If you're staying more than one day you are kindly asked to be out of the house between 10.30am - 3.30pm unless otherwise agreed with me in advance.

If guests are going out for the evening they are asked to return no later than 11pm.

We ask you to leave outdoor shoes in the hall. You might want to bring slippers as downstairs is uncarpeted.

No smoking

No dogs

Thanks!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - One flight
В доме живут питомцы - One Parson Jack Russell dog
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
октябрь 2017
Robins house is beautifully and ideally located for Lewes town centre. Robin was extremely welcoming and communicative, and made me feel relaxed. There was the option of breakfast if I wanted it but I had to get going bright and early on Saturday. Thanks for having me, Rebecca

Профиль пользователя Derek
октябрь 2017
Stayed at Robin's place for a couple of days as I am working in Lewes....great location and really enjoyed my stay....lovely family and Spike the dog added to the enjoyment...hopefully will be back again soon. Derek

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
октябрь 2017
Robin and her family are lovely and laid back. The house is great, the room nice and Lewes is always fun. Thanks a lot for having me.

Профиль пользователя Cynthia
октябрь 2017
A great and quiet place for a good night sleep, exactly the same as the pictures. Robin's family is very kind and helpful. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Julian
сентябрь 2017
Charming family. Small room but perfectly formed. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Janis
сентябрь 2017
Robins house is 10 minutes easy walk from Lewis station. It's a friendly open atmosphere in a warm family home. You have everything you need - a comfortable single bed and bathroom across the hall. Clean and fresh bedding and towels and adorable Spike the dog who was my friend very quickly. I felt very comfortable and had easy conversations with Robin. I would definitely return.

Профиль пользователя Lyndsey
сентябрь 2017
Robin and her family made me incredibly welcome in their lovely home and I had a great stay. Check in was fuss free, even though I arrived over an hour later than I'd expected. The room is tastefully furnished and the bed is extremely comfortable. Just a couple of minutes walk from town on a quite street, the location couldn't be better. Robin and her family are friendly , welcoming and interesting people, and Spike the dog is a sweetie. Thanks so much!

Льюис, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя RobinRobin — SuperHost.

I live with my husband, 14 year old son and small dog - a Parsons Jack Russell. We have lived in Asia for a large part of our married life and settled in beautiful Lewes seven years ago. I have been teaching yoga for 20 years and for an additional charge I can offer guests a yoga class in our house during their stay.

Языки: English, Français, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления