This area is also a part of the Bed Room with a Dressing Table, Sofa, Writing Table, Wardrobe
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is located in the outskirts of Colombo (30 min to Colombo). and 20 Min to the Northern Highway. Quiet and beautiful environment with a Large garden which is frequented by lots of species of birds. Only me & my husband lives in the house

Жилье

I have two large double bed rooms and one common Bathroom. The rooms haveboth Fans & A/c and free Wifi.

Доступно гостям

You can access the entire house i.e. Sitting/Dining/Open Varendah to the garden/Pantry.

Общение с гостями

We can help you throughout your stay with anything as Me and my Husband are well versed in English.

Другие важные подробности

I will provide Breakfast (Eastern or Continental) inclusive in the room price.
Lunch & Dinner can be provided at $20 per person.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Very Flexible.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Шри Йяйяварденепура Котте, Шри-ЛанкаНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Melony

I am a Housewife, and mother of two sons. Both sons are married and living in USA. My husband is a Civil Engineer. Both of us live in this house and our hobbies are

Wild Life/Sports/Rugby/Tennis/Cricket etc.

I love cooking, watching documentaries on wildlife and nature and travelling.

Район

Похожие объявления