Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Close to Macquarie Business Park, Macquarie university and shopping centre, cinemas and ice skating rink. Bus at door and close proximity to train station. Relaxed setting and atmosphere.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1428 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2380 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9520 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking on the deck is fine


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Felicity
август 2016
Denise was the perfect host! Our daughter stayed with her whilst on internship at Fox. She was incredibly warm and friendly on arrival and equally accommodating the entire time of her stay. Great location near Macquarie University, Fox etc. House was lovely, clean and comfortable. Denise made our daughter feel safe and very much at home. Excellent!

Профиль пользователя Vivienne
январь 2016
We really enjoyed staying in this apartment. It was very clean and modern. Great kitchen, no problem with shared groceries/living room/bathroom. Opposite of the apartment, there is a bus stop -> easy to get in the city. You can reach a big shopping centre in 10 min by car or bus and a woolworths in approx. 2 min. Denise is a lovely, really nice, friendly, affectionate host. She was always offering help and even went with us to Manly. We immediatly fell in love with the apartment and fell home because of her geniality. We totally recommend you staying here.

На сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Denise

Hello....thanks for stopping by. I am a single mum with 2 young children that live with me part time. I have a couple of spare rooms in my comfortable home which is very close to the University, bus and train and shopping centre. I love meeting new people and hearing about your travels.

Похожие объявления