Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stay in a funky part of Sydney in a traditional (renovated) Sydney terrace house! Comfortably fits one or two guests (a couple) with queen size bed, Shelves and a cupboard for storage and a TV and DVD player.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 286 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1428 р
Скидка за неделю: 23%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

42 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Matthew
сентябрь 2017
Lovely cosy room which provided all the space I need to settle and call my own space for a few weeks. Great area for easy access to the train system and for walking to the main drag of the city. Jess and Lucy were more than helpful for pointing little things out and all round lovely, friendly people!

Профиль пользователя Zee
июль 2017
Awesome location, quick bus ride to the city, great host!

Профиль пользователя Ria
июнь 2017
Not bad if you want to live in student accommodation for a few nights. We weren't expecting luxury, but the room is the old dining room converted into a bedroom with one layer of plasterboard and some sheets. It's pretty cold in winter and pretty noisy from house members and guests walking around at all hours in their shoes. Jess was accommodating for check in and reasonably friendly with two lovely dogs.

Профиль пользователя Andie
май 2017
Lovely house with great tenants (and dogs)! Close to public transport and walking distance to good cafes/restaurants

Профиль пользователя Xinyun
май 2017
My Friend and I just love how accessible is Jessica's apartment. It has 3 buses leading to it and we could go to places like Bondi, New Town and even Green Square for some cafe within 10-15 mins bus ride! The room is cosy but certainly will be quite cold during winter. The whole house is clean and the two dogs - Brooklyn and Iggy - are welcoming and adorable. Communications with Jessica has been smooth and we managed to cook for a few nights in her kitchen as well. Love this place! Would totally recommend it :)
Профиль пользователя Jessica
Ответ от Jessica:
I hope you weren't too cold? We have a heater and extra blankets in the room for chilly nights x
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Adi
март 2017
Staying at Jesica's home was wonderful. The house and the room were clean and comfortable. You have anything you need and it's close to a public transportation and to CBD. Jesica is an amazing host. We had great time staying there and we miss the two friendly dogs Brooklyn and Iggy. We highly recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Lucy
февраль 2017
The house was really nice! Both girls were out at work or with friends most of the time so we had the downstairs to ourselves but when they were home they were in their rooms but always would have a chat with us when we were around. The pictures are exactly what the flat looks like and it is so clean and really big!! The area is nice too not far from red fern station and central station is only 30 minute walk. Aldi and Coles is like 5 minutes down the street.
Профиль пользователя Jessica
Ответ от Jessica:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay!! The puppies are missing you already x
февраль 2017

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Jessica

Welcome to Sydney! I work as a nanny, looking after babies. I love spending time with friends, having a wine, playing with my two adorable puppies Brooklyn and Iggy and meeting new people who join us for their stays!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления