Bedroom Kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The flat has 2 nice rooms, a bath tube, a kitchen with 4 seats a gas stove & a big fridge&freezer,I also have a hugh & quiet balcony. It's located in beautiful Prenzlauer Berg directly next to Mauerpark and a lot of nice Cafés and restaurants around.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1409 р
Цена на выходные 3874 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Giacomo
июнь 2016
Sabrina is an amazing host. she's been so kind to us answering all our needs. the flat is cosy and comfy. the position is great next to a street full of amazing restaurants, a cheap bike rental, supermarket, public transports. i really recommend it, and of course i'll choose it again when i'll be back to berlin.

Профиль пользователя Luca
май 2016
I felt like home from the first day: Sabrina is absolutely kind and helpful and the house is clean, cozy and has a well-equipped kitchen. The neighborhood is lovely and very well connected through public transports. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Marie
май 2016
Sabrina was a very warmful host, listening to our needs. :) The flat is well located and nice - very close to Mauerpark and all commodities. It is probably better to rent the flat entirely, than shared.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sabrina

Hi i am Sabrina, 28 years young and a chef. Food is the biggest passion in my life and with it to travel around and get to know people from all over the world and their traditions in terms of cooking and eating. I love that i have the possibility to work everywhere as all people eat. It brings people together mixes cultures and opens them for new things. But away from my job i am creativ fun and a clean person. I love music wine and good conversations.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления