Flat in London
Хозяин Kate
Kate — хозяин.
8 гостей
4 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
8 гостей
4 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This property is also my home and I keep it in good clean order throughout. I share the house with my elderly, well behaved and friendly black cat. Close to main line train station and good bus routes, also easy access to 2 motor was junctions.

Жилье

Both bedrooms are fully furnished (a bit out dated, but ok) and I would expect any guests to keep their space clean. Guests are welcome to leave their belongings behind when they go home at the weekends and under no circumstances would they be tampered with.

Доступно гостям

My house is always warm and has a friendly feel - I have 2 bedrooms available to rent - one single and one double but sadly there is no en suite to any of the rooms.
The whole house is available for you to use apart from my own bedroom - there are no locks on the bedroom doors but if necessary locks can be fitted.
My kitchen is well equipped which you are welcome to use - all I ask is that you look after everything and keep what ever you use clean.

Общение с гостями

I live at home and as a professional woman I work full time which can be quite tiring; however I do enjoy having company so a good old chin wag at the end of the day is (usually) always acceptable.

Другие важные подробности

Water is metered so I would ask that guests don't leave the water running unnecessarily.

I prefer to have my weekends to myself therefore I am only renting rooms during the week.


Удобства

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Хайбридж, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Kate
I am a professional working woman who enjoys stress free down time. I enjoy meeting new people, reading, gardening and walking. I also enjoy my own company and respect other people's personal space.

Район

Похожие объявления