2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My Fiance and I have been hosting for a little over a year now but recently moved to our new trendy condo located in the eclectic neighborhood of Chelsea. In our home, we're clean, easy going and enjoy meeting new folks from different parts of the world. We have hosted people from Couchsurfing and can help get you around town. We have two small sweet dogs, Lola and Pancho. 12 mins from airport & the City Boston. Uber fee typically $10 US dollars.

Жилье

Private & comfortable room. Good Zen.

Доступно гостям

Feel free to use the refrigerator, bathroom, stove to make yourself a nice cup of tea, cup of joe or coffee :)

Общение с гостями

If there is an opportunity, we would love to chat with you. We are obsessed with traveling, enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures. We have made many friends through Airbnb. We will most definitely provide you with good tips on how to get around town.

Другие важные подробности

I love to travel, and have already visited 21 countries, so I am very used to different cultures and truly enjoy meeting people from different walks of life.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 594 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1188 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3267 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Hi! So here are just some rules to make our experience more joyful and peaceful. It's important to be mindful of these few things while staying in our home: feel free to use our kitchen, but remember to clean up after yourself, we do not provide toiletries, you may not bring unannounced guests or have anyone stay over that is not part of your initial reservation, we work throughout the week and the bathroom is shared, so please let us know what time you will be getting ready so we can coordinate accordingly, no parties, loud music, no smoking or drugs in our home.

We have 2 neighbors in the building, under no circumstances is anyone to knock on their door, ring their buzzer or hang out in the stairwell.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
Great room. Very comfortable. Great hosts. Wonderful dogs. A wonderful place to stay. Need to take the bus to get to the subway into Boston.

Профиль пользователя Daehan
сентябрь 2017
정말 깨끗합니다 아늑하고 인테리어도 좋습니다 귀여운강아지도 좋습니다 근처에 던킨도너츠랑 마트도있습니다

Профиль пользователя Earl
сентябрь 2017
House was very clean. Host was nice.

Профиль пользователя Z.W.
сентябрь 2017
A neat and comfortable place.

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
сентябрь 2017
Thumbs up

Профиль пользователя Nadja
август 2017
Es war sehr schön!

Профиль пользователя Mauro
август 2017
El AIRBNB de Laura es sencillamente espectacular. Su casa es hermosa, muy bien equipada y limpia. La habitación muy espaciosa, limpia y bien equipada también. Ella nos recibió con un té el día que llegamos, y estuvimos conversando de viajes y lugares. La ubicación está muy bien, muy accesible para ir al centro. El precio también está muy bien. 100% recomendable!

Бостон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Laura

My name is Laura and I live with my girlfriend, Sharon and 2 small dogs. I am from Colombia. I am very used to interacting with travelers as I have hosted a lot of couchsurfers and have met the most interesting & fun guests. I love to meet people from all around the world and I am looking forward to this new experience!

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления