Piscina/PoolPiscina/Pool
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Flat on the first floor of the house consists of ground floor and first floor.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1432 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 3579 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17894 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 6084 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
3 дивана

Правила дома

Every day before you leave the house make the beds and leave the house in order.
You can't make a fire because the chimney is closed.
Ski boots should be left in the stairwell.
Before departure, the house is to leave as you found it
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jeden Tag, bevor Sie das Haus verlassen die Betten machen und das Haus in Ordnung lassen.
Sie können kein Feuer machen, weil der Schornstein geschlossen ist.
Skischuhe sollten im Treppenhaus gelassen werden.
Vor abfahrt das Haus so wie Sie es gefunden haben lassen

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Cancellations

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Orfee
август 2017
We hebben een heel fijne week gehad in het appartement met prachtig uitzicht van Francesca. Het is een groot appartement en het is fijn om een verfrissende duik te nemen in het zwembad na een bergwandeling. In de ruime omgeving zijn er veel wandelingen in allerlei moeilijkheidsgraden. Zelf zijn we verschillende keren naar de Seiser Alm gegaan, op ongeveer 30 min rijden van het appartement. Aan te bevelen!

Профиль пользователя Pierre
август 2017
Un endroit très agréable pour séjourner dans le sud Tyrol avec une hôte aux petits soins du début à la fin du séjour. La maison est pleine de charme, la vue exceptionnelle et la piscine très appréciée

Профиль пользователя Andrew
июль 2017
Francesca is a friendly and welcoming host making us feel at home in her spacious apartment. The views are great and having access to the pool was a great addition. Nothing was too much trouble for Francesca from providing home made food for us on arrival and taking the time to help us make the most of our week in this breathtaking part of Italy. We came as guests and left feeling like friends. Would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Andrea Maria
август 2016
The host canceled this reservation 125 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2016
Maison très agréable avec une très belle vue sur les Dolomites. La maison est très bien équipée et la piscine très agréable lorsque l'on rentre de randonnée ou pour se poser.

Профиль пользователя Reinoud
август 2016
Francesca and her family have been wonderful hosts during our stay in Auna di Sotto (Unterinnen). The house on the first floor is spacious for a family of 6, clean, and in a quiet location outside of the village. Very comfortable beds. The mountain views are fabulous from the table in the livingroom and from the splendid pool in the large garden. Francesca is super helpful. She provided some basic regional food, a good number of towels and lots of ideas for the best day trips and restaurants. We have made the most beautiful hikes (with children) - all the area nearby; Collalbo, Auna di Sopra, Bolzano di Sopra- and visited Bolzano which is right down the mountain. We hope to come back to the area and will certainly contact Francesca (for this house or her apartment in Collalbo) when we do.

Профиль пользователя Bart
август 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this house. Francesca is very friendly and very helpful if we needed anything. Nice swimming pool and clean house. So if you want to relax and enjoy great views you should stay at this house. And it is an excellent environment for cycling.

У этого хозяина 38 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Renon, ИталияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Francesca

I' m married with Adriano (57 years old), I´m 47 years old, we have 2 children (12 and 14 years old) and a dog Askja (white shepherd dog).
I have worked as translator for several years, now I`m working in the controlling office of a company producing and delivering windows, doors and glazed extensions. My husband is real estate broker and worked for several years in holding company, as well in financial in Italy.
He worked for 2 years in New York City as real estate and now he moves to Atlanta and work as CEO for a granite quarry.
I like reading books in different languages and meet new pepole coming from different countries.
I am a person who loves order and cleanliness.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления