Living area to patio with 1m fence/railsPatio area in front of chalet
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cheerful friendly Non-commercial Country Park.
Caernarfon 2 miles.
Beaches and snowdonia close by.
Chalet one double, one full width adult sized bunk beds.
School holidays full weeks only. changeover on Saturday. Arrive after 3pm. leave before 10.30am.
All lined provided. Own towels needed and pool towels.
Open air lovely pool onsite. Poolside cenmtre with bar complex and child friendly areas. Swings. River running through park. Fishing Pond infront of Chalet.
Dog friendly max 3 med

Жилье

Great Family or Outdoor Friendly venue. Likewise it it calm and quiet on this upper section of the Park. Single family Shower Bathroom. Great kitchen for actual 'cooking' full electric Halogen hob and double oven. Fridge with freezer box in the top. TV/DVD in Main room and second TV/DVD in Bunk bedroom. Some DVD's provided.

Доступно гостям

The chalet is all on one level. It has a pathway a little further than the three step pathway but is accessible by wheelchair or scooter. Veranda for parking at front of chalet. Indoors is not wheelchair friendly but is easy for less able mobility. Parking is right behind the chalet on road.

Общение с гостями

Booking and communication is direct with owners and access is by selves to key safe at front door of the property. Owner will provide code up to 48 hours before your stay. Caretaker is on site.

Другие важные подробности

DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FULL WEEKS ONLY*****
This is a privately owned chalet so reception do not deal with the chalet management. Dogs are allowed at no extra cost but Owner must be notified of dogs on site. Max for space is two medium sized dogs Collie/Labrador. Contact for any other pet requests. Dog walks around this large non commercial park on leads are great and this is direct from the small patio area.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 8087 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 7278 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 21:00.

Please note this is a family park and noise past late evening or too early is discouraged.
Speed limit on Park. No naked flames in Lodge or Chalet.
Please take all recycling and waste to bins near reception throughout your stay. Please bring a cover if they go into bedrooms. Your own linen is required but the Duvet is under this.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jackie
август 2017
The chalet is really nice - very comfortable and nicely located within the park. It was great being able to park easily just behind the chalet.
Профиль пользователя Helen
Ответ от Helen:
Thank you Jackie. It was great to host you. Parking is good!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Dyfan
декабрь 2016
Great location and Helen's communication through out was ideal.

Профиль пользователя Julie
октябрь 2016
It had everything required to make the stay really enjoyable and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Carol
ноябрь 2015
Have just spent 2 nights at Helen's chalet. All was accurate to description and enjoyed chats with Helen by e-mail prior to our trip. The weather was horrendous but we were warm and cosy and had everything we needed in a fantastic location. The fireworks on Saturday were an enjoyable bonus and everyone we met at the park was very friendly. We would definitely return.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Selby, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Helen

We own two chalets on the Glan Gwna Country Park in North Wales. We have two dogs and love being in the Welsh Countryside. Welsh is spoken in Caernarfon by 80%+ and I have a dream to learn to speak Welsh. We also have a little 19ft Sailing Boat at Caernarfon under the magnificent Castle so it is a great hobby. I love to cook and read mainly Fantasy ficton and I enjoy a good film. I sing with Two choirs and I am in the process of starting a barbershop quartet with three friends! I do voluntary work with people with Alzheimers.
Live Long and Prosper!

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления