Living RoomFireplace

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This private room includes a new full-size memory foam mattress, TV & Blu-ray (access to local channels, NETFLIX and Hulu), a night stand, a full length mirror, a sitting chair, two lamps, a ceiling fan, a luggage rack, a laptop stand and small closet space. The home is located in a centrally-located neighborhood, near Ghent Historic District and Old Dominion University. Less than a block away from bus route to downtown Norfolk.

Жилье

Cozy and comfortable bedroom with full bed in a nice, clean house.

Доступно гостям

Guest room, Full and half bathrooms, Kitchen & dining area, Living Room with TV entertainment center (Netflix), Laundry room, Backyard, Front porch, One parking space in the driveway reserved for guest. Key to front door for guests to come and go as they wish.

Общение с гостями

As often as needed

Другие важные подробности

There is a small dog on the premises (she sticks to herself and is crated when the owners are out of the house). She is very shy, please let her come to you on her own terms. Please don't feed the dog.

There is a fan available if needed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 299 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2930 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

We expect guests to treat the home with respect
Remove your shoes and kindly place them on the shoe rack
The only guests allowed are those on the original reservation
Quiet time after 12am (midnight) on weekdays
Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property
If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair
Return all keys
Microwave use available for reheating, and food can be stored in the refrigerator (No stove/oven use)
Coffee and tea are provided for you to make
Clean up after yourself
One load of wash per week allowed for guests that stay for a week or more.
If you happen to spill something, please clean it right away.
Adults 18+ only.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

86 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Thomas
сентябрь 2017
Great people great clean home and very private.

Профиль пользователя Juan K
сентябрь 2017
Cozy room, beautiful house, amazing hosts. If you need a place to stay in the area, this is the place. The room was clean and smelled really good. They have a couple of toiletries just in case you forgot something, which was a really nice touch.

Профиль пользователя Piotr
сентябрь 2017
Great hosts with a wonderful home. I hope my house smells as nice one day!

Профиль пользователя Katrine
август 2017
Andrew and Luis were very nice, friendly and kind. The house was SUPER clean, the room was perfect. Bed was super comfy and the sheet just smelled so clean! Great location, I recommend them to everyone.

Профиль пользователя Gabrielle
август 2017
Andrew and Luis were super sweet and very accommodating. House was very neat clean and comfortable. If ever back in town would definitely stay here again.!!!

Профиль пользователя Peter
август 2017
Awesome! Cosy place, decorated with taste and sense and with all needed essentials. Andrew and Luis are very kind and hospitable.

Профиль пользователя Madhukar
июль 2017
Beautiful, very clean house in quiet neighborhood. Had a good, peaceful stay and will recommend/return.

Норфолк, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя AndrewAndrew — SuperHost.

I'm Andrew and I teach at Old Dominion University. I enjoy spending time with my spouse Luis, my family and my dog Roca. I'm a vegetarian, very laid back, respectful person and I enjoy watching movies, going for walks, traveling, and being surrounded by funny, positive people, especially from different backgrounds. Hablo español también.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Andrew.
Andrew
Luis помогает принимать гостей.
Luis

Район

Похожие объявления