Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Plenty of storageNewly-refurbished bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 общих ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Gatwick Airport (20 mins), Epsom Downs (10 mins walk), Epsom College & Royal Marsden Hospital. Trains to London take 30 mins. You’ll love my place because of the quiet, leafy setting and open spaces. Luxury bathroom & kitchen, family meals (optional), relaxed atmosphere. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families. Travel cot available and please ask about how we can accommodate children under 11 years old.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen (for meals), garden.

Общение с гостями

We meet all our guests and can have as much or little interaction as they like.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Завтрак
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 814 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

- Although we enjoy music, nothing too loud or late, please.
- TV with Sky available in the living room or ask for a TV in your room.
- No food in your room, please
- Please squeegee the shower after use.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Becci
октябрь 2017
Great host, great place to stay. Would definitely recommend!!

Профиль пользователя Hermione
октябрь 2017
The whole family are wonderful. The boys were really fun and great with my baby and we felt immediately relaxed and at home. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. I'd definitely stay there again. If you want your own space though, this might not be for you, as you're thrown into family life.

Профиль пользователя Mike
сентябрь 2017
A lovely friendly host, Zena made me feel very comfortable. The room and house was just what I needed, clean, quiet, comfortable and close to amenities. The family made me feel very welcome. No problems with parking.

Профиль пользователя Giacomo
сентябрь 2017
Zena, Shelley, Jesse and Jude have been amazing hosts. They're a lovely family, friendly, easy-going and very respectful, and they made me feel at home. I really enjoyed the time spent in their company, and they’ve been a support during very tough weeks while I was setting up my new life in the UK. The house is nice and has everything is needed, the room comfortable and clean. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
Great welcome from a lovely family. Bed was very comfortable. Good value.

Профиль пользователя Phillip
август 2017
A great welcome from a warm family house. Comfortable bed and perfect position for my work in nearby Banstead. Great value for money.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Loved staying here - the kids are so polite and sweet and you feel very much included in family life. Bed was super comfortable and it was very quiet during the night. Definitely will stay here again if I ever need to! :)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Zena

I am a freelance journalist and mum of two. I love having picnics in the countryside, in the park or just in the back garden! I have a passion for interiors and decorating and enjoy trying out new styles. I have travelled to Canada, Goa, Venice, Rome, Bologna, Ibiza, Menorca and Majorca - mostly pre-children. Our music tastes vary from classic musicals to 80s and current chart hits. We love movie nights at home with popcorn and treats or just chilling with a barbie. LIfe motto? Live. Laugh. Love. Be happy!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления