2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am letting out two double bedrooms in a spacious 4 bedroomed house. Large lounge with sky tv, open plan kitchen. I live just 5 minutes drive from the Leeds town center, train and bus station. Can even walk into town, straight bus to Leeds uni.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 43%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No noise
No parties
No smoking in the house
Keep the house clean
No pets


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Krasimir
июль 2017
Nice host, a little bit hard to find the address, but after this moment all was OK.

Профиль пользователя Olkan
июнь 2017
Tabeth place is located a bit tricky place however as soon as I have called her, she found with me near house. The cleaned house very well before my check in and the comfort of the bed was the best i have experienced so far. Via frequent bus services it is pretty fast and cheap to commute city daily basis. Area was a rough area and neighbourhood was quite noisy during my stay. I have never face with a treat or uncomfortable case. Probably one of the best value for the room in Leeds!

Профиль пользователя Ines
август 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Benedict
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Francisca
июль 2016
We found the property fairly easy- thanks to a navigator, but got a bit confused about which door was the front one. It was very quickly solved-Tabeth husband met us at the parking , and showed as around the house. Although the some parts of the neighborhood look rather shabby, it doesn't impact the property- the house and the guest room are very comfortable and clean, Tabeth and her family are very welcoming hosts! We felt at home from the very first moment of our stay with them.

Профиль пользователя Sally
июль 2016
Very friendly host and comfortable room.

Профиль пользователя Natalie
июль 2016
We never got to meet Tabeth but we met her son who was very helpful and showed us where everything was and answered any questions that we had. The room was very tidy and beautifully presented and had an extremely comfortable bed! It was a little tricky to find but once we found it we were presently surprised. This was our first time using Airbnb and it was definitely an experience we would do again. thank you!

Лидс, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tabeth

Live out landlord very friendly. I am a mother to two beautiful kids, my son is 18 and lives in the house. My son is a very welcoming young man currently studying motor mechanics.
You will find your stay in our home very pleasant as you will be made to feel at home. The area is very quiet and very friendly neighbours.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления