Secure private room close to beach
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ground floor room w/bath includes shared use of common open-air kitchen and living area. Property is secure with tranquil gardens on river and easy block & 1/2 walk to local beach.Hosts offer free transfer from point of arrival in La Ceiba.

Другие важные подробности

This is a secure property. Guests will have a key to the daytime/evening lock on the gate, and the gate is deadlocked at 10PM., and unlocked at 6AM.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 10:00

Non-registerd guests, or visitors, are not permitted on the property. This is a non-smoking property.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Bo
Bo
февраль 2016
Orden and Marte have a great place to rent out. Great local community and beach, beautiful garden and river in the back for birdwatching and swimming.
Профиль пользователя Marte
Ответ от Marte:
Thank you Bo. Being a part of the natural surroundings and community are part of what we love about being here too. I am very pleased that we could share that with you.
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Amir
октябрь 2015
Marte was very kind to pick me up from the city. The location is great and close to the beach. El Porvenir is a relaxing community with very nice people. I had the pleasure of getting to know Marte whom I consider a friend now. I highly recommend this bargain!

Ларго, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Marte

Hola! I’m Marte, better known by my pen name “Malana.” I'm a retired naturopath turned writer with a passion for using nutrition for healing. For this reason I love to garden and grow some of our own food.

I enjoy hosting people from around the globe and learning more about other cultures. My husband likes to find and download old movies from the 1930-40s .

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления