LivingroomThe view from the balcony
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome in my apartment, located at one of the nicest places in Amsterdam. You'll find everything you need! It is very close to the Jordaan (9 Straatjes), the Museumsquare, close to the water and surrounded by many cafés and restaurants!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1779 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10675 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
апрель 2016
We had a really lovely stay in Lotje's place - it was exactly like the photos, close to everything and quiet. Lotje made us feel super welcome with some extra waffles and tips too.

Профиль пользователя Steve
март 2016
Had a great stay in Amsterdam Lotje's apartment is in a fantastic location and the suggestions for activities and food/bars form Lotje were spot on! If you drive there you should definitely use the P+R I couldn't believe how cheap it is. Would recommend Amsterdam to anyone and this apartment is a perfect place to see it from.

Профиль пользователя Miri
сентябрь 2014
We had a great stay in Lotje's apartment. It is big and beautiful and a pleasure to be in. We decided to eat in one night (recommend shopping at Marqt!) and it was a nice kitchen to cook in. The location is fantastic--right next to the gorgeous Jordaan neighbourhood and lots of public transport, and not far from the big museums, it's a great base for exploring the city. We only caught a couple of trams as it was well located and a nice walk. There's a cheap and direct bus line from the airport that Lotje kindly recommended. It's also only up one set of stairs, which is a bonus in Amsterdam! We were welcomed by Lotje's friend as Lotje was on holiday too, which worked well. Lotje had thoughtfully left maps and guide books, plus some great recommendations for where to eat and drink. Lotje was great to communicate with and was extremely helpful. Very happy!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
ноябрь 2013
The reservation was canceled 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Dana
октябрь 2013
Lotje’s apartment was like on the pictures: spacious, charming and clean. We had everything we needed. Especially the new bathroom with shower and tub was great. The location is perfect, in the center but still in a very peaceful neighborhood. While we didn't meet Lotje, we met her boyfriend and a friend, both were very friendly, open minded and helpful. With them checking in and out was very flexible. Definitely recommended!

Профиль пользователя Luca
сентябрь 2013
Lotje is a very nice and pleasant girl =) Upon arrival she gave us a lot of tips on the neighbourhood and how to get around! The apartment was clean, in perfect conditions and in an awesome area, close to the best places of the city. Highly Recommended

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
август 2013
Great, spacious apartment in a brilliant location to explore the best Amsterdam has to offer. Lotje was a great host, who was very knowledgeable about the local area and recommended some good local places to eat and drink. The flexibility on check-in and check-out made things even easier. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and would definitely recommend Lotje's apartment for a weekend getaway.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Lotje

I live and work in Amsterdam, a city where I love to live and I can't live without. Next to that cooking, eating, biking, dancing, traveling and making music are my favorite things in life apart from my daily work as a recruitment advisor. I am trying to visit the museum or a theater every once in a while and visit several food and dance festivals during summer.
Backpacking or holidays with a tent are my favorite. The last 10 years I have been fortunate to visit many countries in Europe, Asia, Africa and Australia. Although countries like India, the Philippines and Uganda have been amazing, I also found out that the Netherlands has so many things to offer as well. My own experience with Airbnb has been unforgettable so far, so hopefully I will be able to offer you the same!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Похожие объявления