Spacious Double Room in Clifton
Хозяин Josephine
Josephine — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A delightful large double room in Clifton that has the large open space of the Downs on the doorstep and all the pubs, bars, cafes and shops on Whiteladies Rd.
This is an ideal spot for those visiting Bristol for a short stay or long stay.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Chris
октябрь 2015
Thank up so much Jo. It was great meeting you and a big thank you for a perfect room. Awesome communication, awesome host, awesome property, what more do you need. Excellent weekend and a great result with the All Blacks besting France. Cheers
Профиль пользователя Josephine
Ответ от Josephine:
Hi Chris, it was a pleasure having you to stay. You were a very friendly and easy guest. I'm so glad you had a good trip to Bristol and I hope that the all blacks have a good game this weekend. All the best Jo
октябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Neva
октябрь 2015
Josephine is a very kind host. Her flat is well located and lots of amenities close. The room is so nice and very clean. Her cat clive is so lovely and very respectful cat.
Профиль пользователя Josephine
Ответ от Josephine:
It was a pleasure to meet you Neva and I'm glad you got acquainted with Clive. Best wishes :) Jo
октябрь 2015

Бат, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Josephine

I am a newly qualified English teacher who has recently purchased a flat in Bristol and now I am looking forward to sharing this fantastic flat with others.
I love reading and exploring new places. I have travelled quite widely, the most recent place I explored was Colombia and I had the most wonderful time there. I have also spent time in Namibia and East Asia but I think my favourite place that I keep returning to is Spain ( also speak some Spanish).
I am an active and friendly person who loves being outdoors exploring and travelling. I also love animals which is why I have a little black and white cat called Clive.
This flat is a lovely space to live in and in a fantastic location. I look forward to meeting you.
Best wishes

Jo

Район

Похожие объявления