140 cm Bed, Now it is without linen.A portable closet and TV stand is here.
Come and relax near Odense - Room 1
Come and relax near Odense - Room 1

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

3 X 2.5 sqm room, next to a half bath, on the ground floor of a lovely house with all the comforts of home (including big kitchen, dinning room and living room). Lot of nature in a quiet suburban village.

I try to be flexible and accommodating.

Жилье

Lovely house with all the comforts of home (including wireless Internet and big kitchen and dinning room). The house also has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a full finished basement with 2 extra rooms and 1 of the bathrooms. So we try to be very flexible and accommodating. We will share the house.

If it is not possible for you to bring your own bed linen and supplies (soap, ...), I can supply them.

The pricing scheme is based on groups (people under the same booking) sharing the room - max 2 and small child (140cm bed and possibly a portable crib).

The hedges are high so the land is private, so private that you would be lucky if you notice my neighbors. Smoking is not allowed inside the house. You can smoke outside.

It is located 14 km from the heart of the 3rd largest city in Denmark (Odense) in Årslev (Aarslev), a very small (less than 4 square miles or 2 by 5 km) town sounded by farmland and forest. It has two banks, 3 grocery stores, fitness center, out door swimming, nature walks/runs, ...

Aarslev is a 15 minute train ride from Odense Center - or 20 minutes by car and a little longer by bus or bike. If you need, I can pick you up and drop you off at the Aarslev train-station (1 mile from the house).

I am an ex-American, now a Dane, and still a great host! In my younger days I was a dancer and then I changed my focus to Chinese Martial Arts. My hobbies include Science (including the social), technology, and philosophy. I have even organized a Christian-Buddhist study group. I love challenging debates on any subject.

Princess (the dog) is very friendly, smart, and playful (she was raised by two cats and to be very social). If you are afraid of dogs she could stay at her second home.

We can even make arrangements for meals. The estimated cost for me prepare meals per person costs: Breakfast 50kr; lunch 75kr; dinner 100 kr. If you want meals, we can make a menu before you come. Then we could even be more precise.

If you want to bring your pet, it must be house-broken. The yard has a low fence attached to the hedge.

You can bring your own linen/bedding (pillows, sheets, covers, and towels). If it is not possible for you to bring your own, I can supply them.

Доступно гостям

When you rent a room, we share the house, this includes the kitchen and living room.

Общение с гостями

I am available to offer help when ever you need it.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1685 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 482
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

When parking on the street, please do not park in front of my neighbor's driveway.

Please clean up after yourself, especially If you use the kitchen. When you leave, I will wash what ever linen you used.


If you are staying longer than a week, you can use the laundry facilities.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ingemaje Lotus
август 2017
Charles er en gæstfri og afslappet vært. Han var oven i købet så sød at tage sig af min hund om dagen, mens jeg var på kursus. Værelse med godt mørklægningsgardin, hvilket er godt for nattesøvnen. Kan bestemt anbefales.

Профиль пользователя Morten
февраль 2017
in the middle of Årslev

Профиль пользователя Line
октябрь 2016
Charles er en fantastisk vært. Første dag tog han mig med ud og gå en tur i området og sørgede for kaffe da vi kom hjem igen. Han er rigtig nem at snakke med og er super hjælpsom. Det har været en rigtig god oplevelse at bo ved ham!

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Årslev, ДанияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Charles

I am an ex-American, now a Dane, but still a great host!

I have a M.S. in Software Engineering. My hobbies includes world religion, philosophy, and martial arts (Traditional Wushu mainly). I love science, engineering, psychology, dogs, cats, and dancing!

My life motto is "Friendship is essential to the soul!"

And, if you are vacationing on Fyn (the island I live on), I would not mine showing you around if you wish.

My daughter speaks English and loves to meet new people too! Sometimes she stays here also.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления