Pet friendlyBackyard
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking is allowed outside only. Please be considerate of your neighbors and the forest is a special place that should be shared with everyone.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jack
август 2017
Our first time to Pine Mountain, and if we ever pass through again, we'll be stopping in at David and Maxine's place. They're home has such warmth and character. I could sit on their porch all day, and watch the birds. They were wonderful kind hearted hosts. So easy to talk to, and helpful with answering any questions about the town.

Профиль пользователя Dyan
август 2017
The location is great and only a very short walk to restaurants and the main part of town. The highlight was seeing a bear right outside the B&B! Breakfast was great. The hot tub was terrific.

Профиль пользователя 谷freeman
август 2017
Thank you so much for the warm stay offered! The house and rooms are really warm and compy with everything delicate collected and painted by artist Maxine. It's like a museum of lovely animal sculptures. I won't forget the time spent here…the little bear I saw with David when we arrived at 10 pm…the time when I finally found your old bear B&B after I got lost and guided by the patrol Nick…the finest breakfast with coffee, juice, fruits salad and the self-made pinecake (maybe nit the accutate word for it)… We will miss you all and surely would like to come back someday. Definitely best airbnb stay with 6 stars!

Профиль пользователя Justin
июль 2017
Great, homey place to stay in the mountains.

Профиль пользователя Jena
июль 2017
It was just like going to visit an old family friend.

Профиль пользователя Phyllis
июль 2017
My husband and I were so pleased with this place. The hosts are very friendly and welcome conversation if you are interested. Breakfast is homemade and served family style. (Guests should inform hosts if they will not be eating breakfast since food is prepared for the number of guests in the house.) We felt like part of the family and enjoyed the run of the house, which was very nicely decorated including some artwork by the hostess. The front and back porches are very peaceful to just sit and enjoy the trees, birds, and other wildlife. There are two dogs in the house and rooms are upstairs except one that is in a lower level. The beds are comfortable and there is a ceiling fan with remote control, nice to have during warm months. We were able to play tennis on the club courts which was one reason we chose this location.
Профиль пользователя David & MaxineDavid & Maxine — SuperHost.
Ответ от David & Maxine:
thank you.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Prachi
июль 2017
David and Maxine are great hosts and we had a wonderful stay at their beautiful home. David was so kind to welcome us even though we reached a little late at night. He welcomed us and got us settled in very well. He prepared wonderful breakfast for us. I would highly recommend staying at this place if you are visiting Ojai or Santa Barbara.

У этого хозяина 115 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Pine Mountain Club, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2012
Профиль пользователя David & MaxineDavid & Maxine — SuperHost.

David is an actor and teacher who enjoys sharing the many facets of Pine Mountain and the Los Padres National Forest. He is a certified naturalist and docent at Tejon Ranch. He leads tours on the ranch during the spring and early summer months.
Maxine is a graphic designer and a fine artist focusing on the flora and fauna found in the surrounding area. She plays tennis, golf, and has a host of other hobbies.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления