Room for rent in NICE 2bd home

Общая комната

2 гостя

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Hello!!

I'm a single 34 year old male, working, and own a beautiful & clean 2bdrm/2bath home in mtwapa-vescon-estate 1. The extra bedroom that I am looking to rent out is fully furnished and has a brand new flat screen TV that you are more than welcome to use during your stay. If you're interested in bringing your own furniture, then I can certainly be accommodating and move al my belongings out for you. I have a 2 year old dog, she's a Pomeranian & Yorkie mix and is a complete sweetheart - well behaved, doesn't bark for no reason, and is house broken. She will never bother you, but might ask for a random petting every so often =) During the day when I'm at work, she stays at my parents' house where she can play with other dogs. I live on a court where everyone is older and retired, so any problems of noise will not be an issue.

Nyali Golf course and mtwapa creek is just a few minute drive, so it's an easy commute into almost all the cities around and many other places in the Area.

I'm pretty mellow and laid back, but also like to have a bit of fun from time to time and have a few drinks occasionally. During most of the weekdays after work, I'm either at home relaxing, watching television, doing some work, or out visiting family or friends, going to dinner & happy hours, etc. Occasionally I'll have a friend over for dinner on the weekends, but this isn't too often. As long as we are respectful of each other, then I really don't see that there should be an issue.


Ideally, I'd like either a student or working professional (21-45) who is clean, respectful, and easy going. Male or Female is fine. $800/month, (no deposit required), plus utilities. We can discuss a flat monthly rate that includes all utilities too, if that would be easier.

If you're interested, please send me an email telling me about yourself. I will also be glad to answer any of your questions, so ask away.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Кухня
Телевизор
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Момбаса, КенияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя James

Not sure what to write here but I guess I will just say it as it comes.... I'm just a simple guy who is very hardworking and believe in honesty, I like traveling, watching movies, and meeting new people.

Район

Похожие объявления