KitchenLarge dining table

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our well loved home is characterised by colour, comfort, relaxing spaces; large family kitchen diner + snug, separate lounge and bathroom for guests, bedrooms with hilly views. Garden + terrace are small, but full of plants, great for sitting/eating. We have a friendly dog.

Жилье

The kitchen is a large communal space, well equipped for enjoying your cooking and has a lovely big dining table to eat at. To the side is a comfy little snug with a view of the garden. A downstairs toilet includes washing machine and dryer.

There is a lounge for guest use on the second floor with lovely antique furniture, and a small TV, if requested.

The bedroom has a double bed and sink. If the separate sitting room is not requested, the small TV will be in this room.

A beautiful newly decorated bathroom is available for guest use only and has a shower over the bath.

The garden has an eating terrace with herbs, a chiminea and candles, and the garden has small trees for shade, a fire pit (to be used with care!) and a hanging chair for relaxing in.

This is a family home, not a guest house - it is comfortable, well designed and furnished, spacious and full of character and personal effects.

We provide a nutritious breakfast tray to help yourself from.

Общение с гостями

We live in the house, and will welcome you as our guest, and can fill you in on what to do and where to find things in the local area.

Другие важные подробности

Strictly no smoking inside the house.
No noise (e.g. loud music) late at night due to respect for neighbours.
Please ask about any pets you might want to bring with you.
We have a friendly dog.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 400 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect guests to respect our home and treat it with the same love and care that we do, but you are welcome to use the facilities as your own. We expect the rooms to be left exactly as you find them!


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dean
сентябрь 2017
Lovely home with great features. Hosts were very welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Michael
май 2017
It was a lovely place.

Профиль пользователя Vicki
май 2017
A lovely house near to all the good walking/cycling spots in the Peaks. Debi and Paddy were very friendly and caring hosts and they leave a lovely self-serve breakfast out every morning. The house is comfy and very colourful, with a real artists touch - we really enjoyed our stay with you.

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
апрель 2017
Lovely stay in a house so full of character. Our host, Debi, was both friendly and very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Victoria
февраль 2017
Wirksworth is a lovely, arty town and Debi's quirky house fit right in. Debi and Paddy were really helpful and knowledgeable about the local area. They recommended some great pubs, local walks and were great hosts. Would definitely recommend a stay with them and hope to be back again soon!

Профиль пользователя HillyHilly — SuperHost.
январь 2017
Amazing stay! This is a gem of an Airbnb... The house has been innovatively and lovingly restored - which I found so inspiring. Debi and Paddy are brilliant hosts and such interesting people. I had a short but most memorable and restful stay. I loved the sound of the church clock as I went to sleep and when I woke - in otherwise total peace. A huge thank you!

Профиль пользователя Alison
ноябрь 2016
Debi and her husband made me feel very relaxed and welcome. The house was warm and attractive and the bedroom had a sink and comfortable double bed and I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay. I would recommend this lovely house and would definitely stay again if back in the area.

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Wirksworth, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Debi

I am from Derbyshire in the UK, am a dance artist (choreographer/sometime performer/ educator) and dedicated family person. (I have three grown up children). I love the arts, reading, films, meeting people, travel, learning about new cultures, finding new places......I'm outward going and friendly and love meeting new people.......

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления